Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 2449 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2449 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

suparat fra Holland
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Very nice big rooms
good location near Thapae gate
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016

Rungroj fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Nearby the city and convenience to visit around chaingmai city.
Nice room with beautiful mountain view. Staff is good service.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Quyen fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

JIAER fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

Peter fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016

Suresh fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016

MAYUMI fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016

Maxim fra Rusland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Well located budget hotel
Location
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016

Nisakorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good hotel
Room price location
Good for the price.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2016

Christine fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: