Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 2407 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2407 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

yuthasak S. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
facility
Poor Facility
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

coral G. fra Spanien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good value for money
It is like a 20 min walk from the city center, the internet work properly and the room was quit spacious. So in general good experience. I asked the receptionist to call me a taxi but he told me to go outside and find it by myself... apart from that ok
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Bunchong T. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Everything was allright.
Everything went well and easy.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Gary C. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Value for money
Just needed a room for a quick overnight stay and this hotel served the purpose fine. Was close to where I had to meet and the public transport in the area was easy to find.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Win L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Many things need to be improved
Hot water is not consistent. The water tap is full of mold. Bathroom smells humid. Blanket is not comfortable. Internet is very slow. Many mosquitos in Lobby and front porch.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Frank H. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great hotel
Very nice and clean hotel. About the only thing missing was a pool, but the price was amazingly low. I'd stay there's again in a heartbeat
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Franco I. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
good.
Good Hotel,you get what you pay for.Didnt like the fact that the balcony is enclosed so no fresh air into the room.Apart from that.everything was quite good.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Bria V. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great Place
Perfect, had a great time!
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Scott S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Inaccurate Amenities Listed
Went to my room and saw there was no in-room safe as advertised. Went to front desk and they would not help. Asked to talk to a manager and they said I would have to walk half a kilometer down the street in the rain if I wanted to talk to a manager. They apparently thought it was funny but I persisted and eventually they talked to a manager who has their driver take me to another hotel.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Paul G. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Can't complain for this price
At first glance, this hotel looks basic. No pictures on the walls and no carpets. Our bathroom looked like it hadn't seen a facelift in twenty years. Despite this, it feels relaxed. What sets this place apart is the friendliness of the staff. They genuinely care about their guests and make sure you enjoy your time in Chiang Mai. The front desk staff gave us free maps and advice about how to reach important attractions. The location helps. A tuktuk to the old city takes less than 10 minutes, or you can walk in the cool rainy season. The hotel is near the north-east corner of the moat. This means it's the same distance to Wat Chedi Luang as to Anusarn Market and nearby nightlife. One thing to remember: tuktuk drivers may get confused and take you to the Royal Peninsula instead. This is the sister hotel about 50 meters away. Wifi speed is okay. Some Asian travellers will think it's fast, especially if you've been to the Philippines. The room includes satellite TV, if you fancy watching cartoons dubbed into Thai. As for cleaning - you have to put a sign on your door if you want your room cleaned. Don't worry about breakfast. There's a cheap restaurant outside next to 7-Eleven. The menu is limited, but perfectly fine for brunch.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016