Godt 7,3
baseret på 2439 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2439 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Chelsea fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
awsome location great staff. sooo cheap get way more for your money
clean, air con, free water amazing service.
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tamas fra Ungarn
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Location is everything
Cheap hotel with facilities as its price would suggest. It's in the center of the city so with a short walk you can reach all that are interesting there. Reasonably good internetand international TV channels.
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Taweewat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good
Good location and clean
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Citra fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good hotel
Nice place. Keep clean and more better.
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

neha fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Lovely
Was great a great location just a 5/10 min walk to the east gate. Loads of food around. The hotel was really cheap and really clean! However the staff seemed quite rude on arrival and during our stay. Other than that it's great :)
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marco fra Italien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good
Good Hotel
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Junho fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
satisfied
value for money and has bathtub
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carolina fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Affordable hotel in the city
Our room was big and there's a lot of room for everything. The hotel was in the corner of the city, about 10 minutes walk. It was worth it. I will definitely go back and stay longer.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

munyaradzi fra Tyskland
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.
Anmeldt 20 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ryan fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: