Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 695 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 695 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Shirley fra USA
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2015
Great Stay
Staff, Location, Air conditioning
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Katarzyna fra Polen
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2015
Great value!
Great service and exelent location.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015

Nadine fra Schweiz
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Nice budget guesthouse
Location, staff
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015

Hannah fra USA
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
great as expected from other reviews
friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015

Arash fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good value
Location
Good
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015

Dale fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
A nice surprise!
The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2015

Natan fra Israel
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Nice staff
location and staff behavior
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015

Sophia fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Anmeldt 18 januar 2015

Frank fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015

Nicole fra USA
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: