arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 677 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 677 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Frank Z.
Holland
16 januar 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.

Nicole G.
USA
12 januar 2015
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.

kihyun K.
Sydkorea
11 januar 2015
i was greeting new year at this hotel.
location.good staff.cheap
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.

Ian G.
Storbritannien
10 januar 2015
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.

Jason F.
Irland
07 januar 2015
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location

Chuanwei Z.
Kina
29 december 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)

Sean S.
Singapore
15 december 2014
good location and friendly staff
The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city

Eva K.
USA
14 december 2014
highly recommended
excellent staff, value, location
I call this my Chiang Mai home. Thank you once again, Jeff, Tata, and family!

Ian H.
Australien
11 december 2014
Clean and very helpful staff
Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room

Tracia C.
Singapore
04 december 2014
Creaky bed
Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.