Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 684 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 684 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Arash F. fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Good value
Location
Good
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015

Dale B. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2015
A nice surprise!
The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2015

Natan E. fra Israel
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Nice staff
location and staff behavior
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015

Sophia W. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Anmeldt 18 januar 2015

Frank Z. fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015

Nicole G. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2015

kihyun K. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
i was greeting new year at this hotel.
location.good staff.cheap
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2015

Ian G. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015

Jason F. fra Irland
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Chuanwei Z. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)
Anmeldt 29 december 2014