Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 694 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 694 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Yi fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Keith fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Krista fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tomas fra Tjekkiet
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ralf fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 11 nætter i februar 2016
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Archcena fra Frankrig
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jamie fra USA
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Staff were sooo nice!!
Only were able to spend one night, but should have stayed longer. Staff were excellent and so nice!
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wout fra Thailand
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Medium
Boys were really nice
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andreas fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jessica fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Second stay here great place
We returned two years after our first stay in Junior guest house. Tar Tar is lovely as are all of the other staff. Clean rooms, lots of information everywhere about things to do and see in Chiang Mai. Great value for money. Only thing I would say is I feel very sorry for the large fish kept in the small tank in reception area. He was there both times and really is not being kept in a large enough tank or in the right conditions :(
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: