Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 695 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 695 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

On fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Anmeldt 17 januar 2016

Sarah fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016

Emilie fra Danmark
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Anmeldt 14 januar 2016

Gergely fra Ungarn
Par
Dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltværelser med ventilator
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016

Zieerwan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016

Benjamin fra Tyskland
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Hooi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 7 nætter i december 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

Eric fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

Leonard fra USA
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Ludo fra Slovakiet
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Anmeldt 24 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: