Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 695 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 695 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Saowaluk fra USA
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

Eleonora fra Schweiz
Par
Dobbeltværelse eller værelse med 2 enkeltsenge med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Anmeldt 11 december 2015

Sittisak fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Andras fra Ungarn
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

Graham fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Anmeldt 27 november 2015

Elizabeth fra USA
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
Anmeldt 17 november 2015

sybil fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.
Anmeldt 05 november 2015

Brian fra USA
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
favorite hotel in chiang mai
excellent staff, good value, location
Anmeldt 05 november 2015

Roland fra Danmark
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Great place to stay
The friendly staff. Clean and good location.
Just perfekt.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

tony fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Awesome guesthouse!
Great location, great rooms, friendly and helpful staff
I booked this on Agoda with the expectation that I'd emerge from my jet lag and go seek something better value. I ended up rebooking and extending my stay something like five times. Junior offers exactly what it claims to - plus really friendly, thoughtful staff who are vey knowledgeable and helpful without putting any pressure on you at all to book stuff (but if you are interested, they'll sit talking with you as long as you want, and show you videos - and give you brilliant advice. Everyone I talked to who had gone on an event they booked through the guest house was super-happy with it). In particular, I loved: 1) The rooms are basic but spacious, and most have a little balcony as well. I gave it a 4/5 for cleanliness not because it was dirty (it wasn't) but because it wasn't lick-clean sparkling like some places five times the price are. Junior's guest rooms are as clean as your house, not as clean as a business or boutique hotel, and that's quite clean enough for me. There is a TV (which i did not use) though no fridge (which I would have). I expected less at this price, and was surprised and delighted. 2) They know their backpackers. For example, I got back to the room after it was cleaned to find my empty plastic bags, not thrown away, but all folded up in pile. Boy they know their backpackers! 3) Tiny things one expects more often to find in a (genuine) boutique hotel than in $10 guest houses: Several times I was sitting in the common area and a member of staff walked past, turned on the nearest fan, smiled at me, and continued on their way. That's just awesome. Way to make someone feel welcome and cared for. Such simple things that I didn't expect but made me feel at home. I'm going to recommend this place to everyone I meet, which is probably a foolish thing to do as it'll be fully booked next time I am in town, damn!
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: