Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 694 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 694 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

GUANGLIAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Good for solo travelers
Value for money, great location
it was good!
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KEAT fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly owner
Owner speak good english. Very friendly. Good location. They have motobike renting service. So making it very convenient to stay over.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Lovely Guest House
food, tour, location
The owner of the guesthouse is very friendly. They provide some local tour with reasonable price. Anything by walking distance. Local food can be found nearby. 5 minute walking distance to nearby 7-11 but there is a small stall selling snack food and drinks next door.
Anmeldt 17 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Nice Guest House
location, comfortable, cheap
Value for money, the room is big and comfortable. Near by with a lots of local food which is nice and cheap. Walking distance to nearby place of interest.
Anmeldt 17 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nathaniel fra USA
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Wonderful place to stay in Chiang Mai
staff performance, food, location
Our stay at the Junior Guesthouse was wonderful. The staff goes above and beyond to help you during your stay. They called the train station for us and helped us book our tickets to Bangkok and had the tickets delivered to our hotel. They also had amazing recommendations for things to do and places to eat. It is just inside the walls of the city and is within walking distance of most attractions. We had breakfast there every morning and it was good and reasonably priced. Many options on the menu for quick and easy food. The room was average and AC worked well, but the staff performance really made our trip so much more enjoyable. Definitely recommend staying there if possible.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rachel fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 6 nætter i september 2015
Nice Guesthouse
Staff helpful, great location
Located on a nice alley close to North gate. Therefore, there is not a lot of noise. The bed was hard not the most comfortable and I stayed a week there was not follow up cleaning. The staff is amazing and willing to do whatever necessary to make your stay in Chiang Mai fun.
Anmeldt 13 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marvin fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Nice Place
Clean, Good Location, Nice Bed
Enjoyed it. Room was just what I needed/wanted. Nice bed, also a cool balcony. The only thing I didn't like so much was the water was slow to get hot and when it did it wasn't really hot but it wasn't that big of a deal as Chiang Mai is hot already. Also, the Wifi is sometimes a problem. It has to be reset too often in my opinion. Not sure if it's something that can be improved. All in all, a good place, good value, and a great location. Cool to find some peace and quiet right in the thick of the city.
Anmeldt 12 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christopher fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Friendly staff, great Chiang mai knowledge
Helpful staff, cold tub and sun bathe area in roof
Really enjoyed our stay. Originally booked 1 night, but ended up staying 3. The staff were really helpful. Gave us loads of good info on elephant treks, cookery schools and surrounding area. Helped us book the cookery school at Siam Rice. I'd highly recommend anyone to do it. The guesthouse has a great cool tub on the roof with sun lounges that you can chill out in. Also do good breakfast and food.
Anmeldt 11 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

william fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Much better values elsewhere
Location, Location, Location
OK. But the rooms are small, in need of repair/remodeling. OK if you don't mind 30 year old cabinets, doors that don't close well. Simply not much to be excited about except the manager and assistant manager spoke English and were always smiling.
Anmeldt 09 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Louwrens fra Sydafrika
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good stay
Friendly, helpful staff. good location. Clean and neat.
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: