arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 535 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 535 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Sandra H.
Australien
04 oktober 2015
Just okay
Location, good air conditioning, plenty hot water
The location is excellent at the back of the market. The beds though are rock hard, so don't expect a good night sleep. There were enormous cockroaches in the bathroom, and not a pleasant experience when they run up your leg when you are taking a shower. I was pleased we had booked only one night here and moved the next day. The TV had no English channels either.

KEAT T.
Malaysia
24 september 2015
Convenient location
Good location. Value for money
Very good location. Walking distant to the famous night market. The hotel staff speak minimun english. Room Wifi have to improve.

Timothy C.
Malaysia
21 september 2015
A guesthouse worth staying in!
1. Comfortable 2. Clean 3. Value for money
Great! Will recommend to others.

Minh L.
Australien
13 september 2015
Close to Night Bazaar
Close to night bazaar, had air-con
It was okay, bed not as comfy but that's what you paid for.

Cathryn T.
Australien
25 juli 2015
Great location for a beaut motel
Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!

ong K.
Malaysia
18 juli 2015
First travel to thailand
Locality, value for money & helpful staff
Good

john F.
Storbritannien
04 juli 2015
bed bugs
Location
The location was very good .the staff where good ,but I had to check out early as I was coverd in bed bug bites.They changed our room but we had the same problem. we where booked in for 30 days but left after 16 days. I asked for my money back but the manager refused.

Ahmad O.
Singapore
25 juni 2015
Good location esp for muslim traveller
Gud location, near mosque, many halal food outlets n very near nite bazaar
Very peaceful n pleasant stay. As a muslim traveller a five minute walk to the mosque is a bonus n on top of that there a abt a dozen halal food outlets to choose from. Surrounded by nite bazaar like the chiangmai, kalare n anusorn just minutes walk from hotel. Anusorn being the nearest just about 20 meters away fr htl entrance. The sunday nite market is also near there. Just do your shopping or hunt your souvinir ar these nite bazaar is enough. Need not go to warorot mkt also walking distance (20min walk) fr htl, cos u can find better n nicer things at the nite bazaar. Highly recommended to muslim travellers.

Roland C.
USA
20 april 2015
Budget stay
location, clean and confort
A +++

Brian H.
USA
07 april 2015
Great location and price
Location, staff, price
very very basic hotel. But you get a clean room and great location for the price. Very good value. i like this little hotel for when i visit my freinds Chiang Mai. you can rent a motorcycle easily and its right by the Night bazaar for great dining and shopping. There is no romantic ambiance at this hotel, but it is perfect for the slo traveler on a budget.