Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 1831 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1832 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

Allen fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Reasonable price for such a great location
Walking distance from old city, Chinatown and night bazaar.
Don't book a room near the elevator on the 4th floor. They put me in room#405, I couldn't sleep all night due to this banging noise from the water pump. Also, rooms have ants. Don't leave any food open.
Anmeldt 26 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mark fra USA
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
consitently above average........
price, a/c. TV. easy to find.
I've stayed here quite a few times. The sidewalks have improved some. It's right on the edge of everthing. Most cooperative maid service. Fox News.
Anmeldt 13 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ngan fra Hongkong
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly
Anmeldt 12 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mark fra USA
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 7 nætter i august 2012
Consistently good.
can go all week without using tuk-tuk.
speakers on tv were blown, and they gladly gave me another room on the next day (when i asked). fairly quiet, but that may depend on your location in the building. a few screaming kids on the weekends. staff were all 100% professional. a thb deposit is required for a/c and tv remote. they will give you a receipt for it and gladly refund it. tesco express is 70 meters away--no beer there, though.
Anmeldt 04 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHALERMKIAT fra Thailand
Par
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Good Location & Reasonable Price
Friendly staff
an older hotel in the centre of town. very friendly & helpful staff. within walking distance to market.
Anmeldt 04 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ngan fra Hongkong
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly
Anmeldt 27 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Australien
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
great value hotel
great value
i had a great stay at this hotel and ended up staying longer than planned. the hotel is in a great location, a quiet area but near all the nightlife. the staff at the hotel are very friendly and accomodating, and will help you book any tourist trips you want to go on. the rooms are small but clean, and get cleaned daily.
Anmeldt 25 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mark fra USA
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 7 nætter i august 2012
consistent, good TV selection
It's not a backpacker dump, but appropriate for business.
Maid was great. Front desk friendly. Small beds. Easy to get everywhere, but not right in the middle of it. I've walked there from the Arcade Bus Station. Noodle shop is top notch about 50 meters down the street.
Anmeldt 24 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Australien
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
nice hotel in a good location
value for money, nice staff
this is a good value for money hotel, its in a nice part of chiang mai. the staff are very friendly, and will help organise any tours you want to do. the rooms arent anything special, but are nice for the price you pay and are cleaned each day, i would recommend this hotel
Anmeldt 23 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mardi fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Good place,
City Center
nice place, city center, good price, comfy room, good a/c, fast check-in
Anmeldt 21 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: