Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 1828 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1828 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,6

mark K. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
consitently above average........
price, a/c. TV. easy to find.
I've stayed here quite a few times. The sidewalks have improved some. It's right on the edge of everthing. Most cooperative maid service. Fox News.
Anmeldt 13 september 2012

ngan C. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly
Anmeldt 12 september 2012

mark K. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i august 2012
Consistently good.
can go all week without using tuk-tuk.
speakers on tv were blown, and they gladly gave me another room on the next day (when i asked). fairly quiet, but that may depend on your location in the building. a few screaming kids on the weekends. staff were all 100% professional. a thb deposit is required for a/c and tv remote. they will give you a receipt for it and gladly refund it. tesco express is 70 meters away--no beer there, though.
Anmeldt 04 september 2012

CHALERMKIAT D. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Good Location & Reasonable Price
Friendly staff
an older hotel in the centre of town. very friendly & helpful staff. within walking distance to market.
Anmeldt 04 september 2012

ngan C. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly
Anmeldt 27 august 2012

Peter L. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
great value hotel
great value
i had a great stay at this hotel and ended up staying longer than planned. the hotel is in a great location, a quiet area but near all the nightlife. the staff at the hotel are very friendly and accomodating, and will help you book any tourist trips you want to go on. the rooms are small but clean, and get cleaned daily.
Anmeldt 25 august 2012

mark K. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i august 2012
consistent, good TV selection
It's not a backpacker dump, but appropriate for business.
Maid was great. Front desk friendly. Small beds. Easy to get everywhere, but not right in the middle of it. I've walked there from the Arcade Bus Station. Noodle shop is top notch about 50 meters down the street.
Anmeldt 24 august 2012

Peter L. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
nice hotel in a good location
value for money, nice staff
this is a good value for money hotel, its in a nice part of chiang mai. the staff are very friendly, and will help organise any tours you want to do. the rooms arent anything special, but are nice for the price you pay and are cleaned each day, i would recommend this hotel
Anmeldt 23 august 2012

mardi T. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Good place,
City Center
nice place, city center, good price, comfy room, good a/c, fast check-in
Anmeldt 21 august 2012

Peter L. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
great hotel and very cheap
location and staff were good
this hotel is definitely not a 5 star resort, but you get more than what you pay for here, the rooms are basic but clean, which better than some of the more expensive hotels. the staff were exceptionally friendly, helping organise tours of the area. i have stayed at this hotel a few times now, and will definitely stay again next time im in chiang mai
Anmeldt 17 august 2012