Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 1832 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1832 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Satomi fra Japan
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i april 2012
Great cost performance
Cheap but clean. Close access to the local market.
I stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms are old, but it was kept clean everyday. 2 big bottles of water were provided everyday. It's located close to the local warrorot market, and there are many small sois around to eat delicious local food. it is also close to the Hmong tribe market along the small river. At night, the area gets pretty dark, so be careful when walking alone. Staff were kind and helpful. I'd like to stay here again.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2012

Sakkarin fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Quality with reasonable price
Cheap
Quite old but clean and comfortable enough. Very cheap
Anmeldt 28 april 2012

SUSAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 5 nætter i april 2012
Fast wifi budget hotel
alot good food nearby
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown.
Anmeldt 24 april 2012

IRMA fra Mexico
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Anmeldt 21 april 2012

wan fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 6 nætter i april 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....
Anmeldt 17 april 2012

Kevin fra USA
Par
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2012
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.
Anmeldt 03 april 2012

LOI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2012

Allen fra Australien
Par
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2012
Clean, economical, good value
Great value for money
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday
Anmeldt 28 marts 2012

kamonlak fra Thailand
Par
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 1 nat i november 2011
good area to stay
near markets
this is a good inexpensive hotel close to markets and shopping. this is a repeat visit for us, we can park our car here and it is easy to drive to this place.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2012

Gerald fra USA
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Nice Little Hotel, Convenient Location
Close to Tapae Gate, Close to the river, Close to everything
It is a very low priced hotel. Don't expect luxury. But do expect Thai hospitality. The people who run the hotel treat their guests like family.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: