Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 1828 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1828 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,6

ANANTACHAI W.
Thailand
24 februar 2016
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.

Thuy V.
Vietnam
16 februar 2016
Mean Staff
Talk about how not to treat your customers! When we arrived, the receptionist was on his iPad on Facebook. When we told him that we had a reservation, he told us to give him the reference number. Though the wifi was not working, he also would not let us use his iPad to connect and get our reference number. Aside from that, the rooms are not maintained at all. The AC dripped all night and there is loads of mold.

Junghyun L.
Sydkorea
01 februar 2016
OMG
Location.
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room

Randy M.
Canada
27 januar 2016
It's good enough for the $
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.

MAYUMI I.
Japan
27 januar 2016
Good
Clean, and very good location. It was discounted so was great for the money value.

stewart B.
Storbritannien
25 januar 2016
Cheap but run down
Location
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.

soo K.
Malaysia
05 januar 2016
Better hotel elsewhere
Hotel located in isolated dimly litted road away from entrance to Chinatown. Hotel reception poorly manned by staff. Room cleaniness and condition could be better eg cobwebs and dusty floor noted, dripping water under sink, broken toilet seat,, no telephone, no hair shampoo, poor TV reception, uncomfortable bed, etc. Wifi reception is poor and unpreditable. Room service not satisfactory eg supplies not provided on certain days eg soap, towel, drinking water, etc. Taxi to airport arranged by hotel was not an official taxi but a private car.

Sangaisoon S.
Thailand
25 december 2015
Good price
Cheap comfortable and superdeal with agoda
Im Thai and im from Chiang mai but im working in Bangkok i only stay here for 1night i love it the price and good good even the Air con maybe too old but it doen't matter love it!!

Tae K.
USA
21 december 2015
Basic room, free wifi, A/C very helpful staff!
Helpful staff
The hotel is basic, and the price reflects that. But the front desk staff can arrange traditional thai massage in your room so you sleep well, and arrange for a scooter that does not cost more than if you hunted for it yourself. The hotel is located near a very good bespoke tailor "Neramit" and the gateway to the Thai version of a Chinatown is half block away. A jewel in the rough.

Yamunna M.
Singapore
15 december 2015
New Mitrapap Hotel
If u dont mind a lame old cheesy back packer hotel i guess it will be ok. But they advertise themselves as a 2 star.... i can see their imagination running wild. Its barely half a star.