Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 784 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Chin fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
super good!
good price super convinent to buy anything also massage room and place are great
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Soon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good hotel. Helpful staff.
Hotel is quite new. Bed is huge and comfortable and quiet. Staff can speak good English and understand well. Simple breakfast like biscuits, banana, coffee and tea is provided complimentary. The only disadvantage is the location is a bit far from tourist spot. Has to rent a motorbike. The best hotel I ever stayed during my holiday at chiangmai!
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zhuang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Great Accommodation
Clean, tidy, well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location wise, need a motor bike or car to get in. Price point was great too
Anmeldt 05 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hector fra USA
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
Excellent stay at Chiang Mai
We stayed here for our week long stay in Chiang Mai. My wife and I love this place, it's a gem. Cheap, quiet and peaceful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were in the third floor. The room was very clean, spacious and and comfortable. A small fridge and a tv included. The A/C was working perfectly. Excellent after a sweaty and hot day. The bathroom was clean and neat with shower water heater. My only complain was that the bed was a little hard. On the first floor is the laundry room where you can do the laundry yourself. The washing machines work on 5 baht or 10 baht coins. The hotel was very accessible for us, however many taxis were having a lot of difficulty on getting there so keep that in mind. There are a few restaurants and a 7/11 nearby the hotel on walking distance. At the counter/reception they have stands offering all kinds of tours and they book it right there and give you between a 10% to 20% discount depending on what you choose, so you save money too. We definitely love this place and we will be staying here again for our next trip to Chiang Mai. If you are traveling on a budget or simply do not want to stay on a fancy and expensive hotel to save some hard earned money, this is the place.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HEW fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
very poor
just disappointed very lousy place to stay at.The shower curtain just slot into the pole once you pull the shower curtain the thing drop onto your head. very lousy.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daosroung fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Excellent all around, except the smell
The Goods: Great location, literally on the edge of the old city, super convenient to get around with a rental moped, yet very peaceful, feels like being a part of the locals. Very attractive price given its location, room size and quality. Friendly staff with all around services. The room 207 that we got has a party size balcony - the largest in the hotel, very awesome. Very clean, nicely decorated, good pillow, good sheets, but the bed can be a bit hard which is quite typical for Chiang Mai. The Not-So-Goods: Smell is really the one thing that makes me think twice about coming back to this hotel. It's the smell of the sewer from the shower drain. I had to keep the bathroom ventilation fan (and the light) turned on all the time to keep the smell at bay, even when sleep. The shower is very weak too (again, we are on the 2nd floor). If the owner could solve this smell problem, it would easily be one of the best budget place to stay in the heart of Chiang Mai.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carlos fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 6 nætter i april 2016
Clean and Quiet
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Will fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Overall good hotel
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Anmeldt 24 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robert fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
could of been better
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Anmeldt 22 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Heather fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Budget hotel
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Anmeldt 21 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: