Fremragende 9,1
baseret på 451 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 451 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Anna fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Perfect Stay
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!
Anmeldt 25 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Claire fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Best possible location and staff
Accomodations, staff and location
This place is TOP NOTCH. Paul and the staff went above and beyond in giving advice, setting us up with unique tours, and even helping me call my airline to order a vegetarian meal. The location is TOTALLY UNBEATABLE, its a 30 second walk to the beach--you can go back and forth during the day. Its actually a very nice hotel with room service, fancy beds, etc. THANK YOU PAUL AND STAFF
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pavol fra Slovakiet
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent !
Me and my husband loved this hotel. We will come back for sure! Everything was so great ! All staff was very nice to us. I contacted a hotel via email if they can pick up us at the pier at Ko Lanta. Communication was excellent and fast. They answered me all questions I had. When we arrived to the pier, Paul was waiting for us. He took us to the hotel. He explained to us everything, where to go, what to see, where to go to the beach, etc. He recommended to us to rent a motorbike for a day ( by hotel). It cost only 250 Baths. Breakfast were served by Paul or other staff. We could choose what to eat. I liked it very much. Everybody is so nice there. Still smiling and asking if everything is all right. We were feeling very good at this hotel. Hotel is very clean. The beach is very close to hotel and it is so amazing ! Very hot water in the sea. There is a couple of restaurants close to hotel which offer a delicious food. There is 7/11 shop and pharmacy close to the hotel, too. We recommend this hotel to everybody. You will feel here very good. Everything is so great. Staff is still smiling and is very helpful :-)
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

James fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Attentive and clean
attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PANAT fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sean fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

junhua fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anette fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 14 nætter i januar 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

William fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Katherine fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: