Fremragende 9,1
baseret på 451 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 451 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,5
  • Personalet 9,5
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,4
Sortér efter

nita fra Sverige
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Kerri fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Joni fra Finland
Par
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015

Molly fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015

Michael fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015

Maree fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015

Dane fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015

Rebecca fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Albert fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

Kristian fra Danmark
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: