Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 108 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,1
Sortér efter

Barun fra Canada
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Excellent location & newly done up room
Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carly fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
So pleasant
Staff, location, cost!
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Anmeldt 11 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Allan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an
close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kanjanaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Anmeldt 01 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

isa fra Bahrain
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
good
loceshen
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

isa fra Bahrain
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Angginta fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Anmeldt 01 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tobias fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: