arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (243)

Forretningsrejsende (7)

Par (117)

Rejsende alene (55)

Familie med små børn (34)

Familie med ældre børn (12)

Gruppe (18)

Godt
7,5
baseret på 243 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Faciliteter
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Personalet
7,6
Værdi for pengene
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,0

5,6 CHO S.
Hong Kong
31 marts 2016
Suitable for night arrival
I arrive at Phuket airport at 2:00am and rest for few hours which is super convenience

8,8 Tsz W.
Hong Kong
05 marts 2016
Good
Good service & very tidy. It is very inconvenience to go airport.

8 Minh N.
Canada
23 marts 2016
Close to airport and clean!
The staff are quite friendly and the hotel is close to the airport. I was able to walk there with ease after my flight, even though they had a free shuttle. The room was clean and spacious. Recommending this place for sure!

9,2 Adam H.
United States of America
01 marts 2016
Wonderful overnight stay
My stay at "The Mansion" exceeded my expectations. The hotel is a minute from the airport, yet my room (one of over 60) was quiet and extremely comfortable. The staff members were all friendly and helpful and picked me up and dropped me off at the airport in a comfortable air conditioned taxi.

8,8 Mark T.
Australia
22 februar 2016
Very handy location to air port
Pick up from air port great service

7,6 Tegan W.
Australia
31 januar 2016
Cheap cheap
Late night flight, provided a clean bed and a bathroom and balcony for smoking to tie us over before we headed off to Patong in the morning. Super close to a family mart for essentials

9,7 peter W.
United Kingdom
05 februar 2016
very very pleasent,
friendly clean and ideal position
Very good

9,6 Kam C.
China
01 februar 2016
good
location, clean and big room

6,7 Pui C.
Thailand
25 januar 2016
Nice shelter for late flight
Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room

9,3 Arnold S.
Canada
19 februar 2016
Good place to stay on layover
The room was nice and roomy and clean. The staff were good and had no problems with my Agoda reservation. The little restaurant attached to the hotel was nice place for breakfast and supper.
It is nice and close to the airport. They provided a pick-up and drop-off, even though they are so close to the airport. They also provided free shuttle to the local beach, since I had the day to spent before heading off to my next destination. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.