Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 258 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

WUN C.
Hongkong
27 maj 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.

Stephen L.
Australien
19 maj 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.

Sheryl P.
Singapore
06 maj 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am

Joanna S.
Canada
05 maj 2016
Good value
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!

lee Y.
Malaysia
05 maj 2016
good
good

YU L.
Hongkong
27 april 2016
凌晨check in
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers

See L.
Hongkong
06 april 2016
great location
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight

CHO S.
Hongkong
31 marts 2016
Suitable for night arrival
I arrive at Phuket airport at 2:00am and rest for few hours which is super convenience

Yee N.
Hongkong
24 marts 2016
Good services!
Good services and the staffs were helpful!

Minh N.
Canada
23 marts 2016
Close to airport and clean!
The staff are quite friendly and the hotel is close to the airport. I was able to walk there with ease after my flight, even though they had a free shuttle. The room was clean and spacious. Recommending this place for sure!