Godt 7,5
baseret på 270 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 270 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Sondra fra USA
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
What a nice suprise!
our flight arrived in Phuket late at night so we just wanted to get our rental car and stay someplace close, no matter what it was like. This place was clean, comfortable and quiet despite being only about 200 meters from the airport exit. The restaurant attached was very nice and delicious. I would definite book here again when flying into Phuket late.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Ana fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Great hotel near airport
Great service, clean rooms, hot shower !! And good cImplement art breakfast.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

BOOLYOL fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
nearby phuket airport
normal mansion
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

WUN fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
VIP-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016

Stephen fra Australien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Sheryl fra Singapore
Gruppe
VIP-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

Joanna fra Canada
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good value
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016

lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016

YU fra Hongkong
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
凌晨check in
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
Anmeldt 27 april 2016

See fra Hongkong
Gruppe
VIP-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
great location
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Anmeldt 06 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: