Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 999 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 999 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Chi Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Pool side room
Very close to the airport and they provided shuttle to airport even in the mid-night. Swimming pool just the same level and next to the room. Five seconds walk to the pool from the room. Staff are nice. Value of money.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Busarin S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Near the airport
Near the airport Clean That's good.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

Joonho J. fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Not bad.
Location is close to the airport. Staff are not kind. But very cheap.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

Yoonbok L. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
good hotel with great value
it was just great! free pick up from airport.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

Georg T. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
NO SO NICE AS LOOK
THE ROMM WE BOOKING OLD AND DIRTY,AFTER CHANGE IN THE HOTEL( NEW ROOM ) BUT NO DIREKT POOL ACSESS:
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

sunyoung Y. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2016
great location free airport shuttle
Convenient and next to great local swapmeet market
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

Roman P. fra Slovakiet
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
One day stay close to airport
It depens what you planning to do. If you are coming to Phuket by plain and you arriving late or leaving from Phuket very early as i did that i really recomed the hotel. 20 min. walk to airport but hotel has free pick up and drop off from ant to airport. Aslo has free bus twice a day to near beach. Its nice and clean and has nice pool area. Well enought as for temporary stop over for further exploration of Phuket. I stayed in main building but they have some villas around the pool area. Nice. $35/night very good value for money. Otherwise nothing much going on around there. Cheap food out on the street (B40 rice with vegetables) 15 min walk to beach and park. Definitely wouldn't stay there too long. You will get bored. To explore Phuket you need to go south to Patong area if you like parties or shopping. If you like more quiet relax, go even more south.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016

KIN C. fra Macao
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
If what you need is just sleep
A bed and nothing more. Considering its closeness to the airport, it's a perfect place for a late arrival.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

Gabor V. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Pleased
We were pleased with our choice for this hotel,their pickup service,and breakfast also was perfect.This hotel is the best place to stay close to the airport.Higly recommended.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016

Ka C. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
only becasue it's near to airport and provide pickup
only becasue it's near to airport and provide pickup
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: