Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2468 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2468 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

melissa fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Perfect
Cleanliness, friendly staff, breakfast, awesome rooftop pool
Very good
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015

greg fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
dont stay on ground floor
staff, breky and rooms
A little bit out of town bout 15mins to cecylon mall good like it
Anmeldt 09 juli 2015

Punwalai fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Dirty, Noisy and Stinky
It was horrible to stay at the hotel. Huge deception. The bathroom is horribly dirty, the bed sheet, blanket is stinky. The towel is stained. The room smells humidity and is unclean.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2015

Errol fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Cool & Open
rooftop pool, close to everything, great staff.
Cool, light & open hotel. No carpet in the rooms, big tiles instead. Helps keep the place cool along with the air con. Whole bathroom is the shower, rather than a shower in the bathroom, excellent for Phuket weather. Helpful staff, can organise a private car to pick up & deliver to the airport for 800 baht or $31.55 AUS, a trip that takes about 45 mins. Great rooftop pool. Close to eateries, massage parlors, shops & transport. Short walk to the markets & Bangla road, nightlife area. Nice view of hills. It's close enough to Bangla but far enough away, to escape it. Has an elevator. I'd stay there again. Guest friendly.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

AI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
No good condition, not well maintained.
OK only.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2015

Paul fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 13 nætter i juni 2015
ALFRESCO HOTEL PHUCKET ! A NICE CHEAP PLACE
STAFF FOOD LOCATION
WELL APPART FROM WATER LEAKS AND LOW PREASURE AND NO HOT WATER IN THE WASH BASIN. PLUS A VERY HARD MATRESS AND A BROKEN DOWN AIR CONDITIONER AND HAVING TO MOVE ROOMS. THE STAFF WERE WONDERFULL THEY DID THE BEST WITH WHAT THEY HAD. NOW THEN THERE IS THE HOTEL CHEF SHE WAS GREAT SHE VOLONTEERED TO COOK FOR OUR GROUPE ONE NIGHT. WE PAYED FOR THE FOOD AND SHE COOKED IT FOR US. THE WHOLE GROUPE AGREED IT WAS GREAT, WE ALL WE WENT HOME FULL AS STATE SCHOOL HAT RACKS. AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO THE LADY IN RECEPTION SHE WAS WONDERFULL. THANKS.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015

andrew fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
fair
ok not graet
ok would not stay more then 2days
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015

Cian fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe med badekar
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Friendly and helpful staffs
A pleasent stay experience with this kind of price range.. Will stay here again if I ever back to phuket again.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015

Stuart fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Premier-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Pleaseant
Quiet Location & Price
Noisy guests in corridors echo down corridor. Otherwise fine !
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015

Stuart fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Weekend relax
quiet location & price,
no issues except for echoing in halls & other guests not keeping noise down in those areas. Overall cheap place & close to good restaurants etc
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: