Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2462 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2462 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Syed K. fra Pakistan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Excelent Stay
Its very near to beach & the pool was very nice
the stay was great its a best place near to beach & good pool & food places was near to this hotel staff was great & cooperative
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015

Nadia N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
Alfresco Phuket
Price, staff
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Anmeldt 23 april 2015

SHARIDA J. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Good
Location
Anmeldt 22 april 2015

Siti A. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Bad Experience
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .
Anmeldt 18 april 2015

Dylan A. fra Sydafrika
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Poor
Nothing
Poor
Anmeldt 16 april 2015

Kam M. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Clean, Friendly Staffs, Good Breakfast
Clean, Friendly Staffs, Good Breakfast
Anmeldt 08 april 2015

Muhamad H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
nice location. balcony design is not friendly
staff, location, food and dining
Ok
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Nicholas R. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 11 nætter i marts 2015
Good Experience
Clean great staff good location
Close to everything yet quiet at night. Fast wifi, helpful staff, clean room, aircon very effective, a remote for it would be good as I had to get out of bed about 3 or 4 AM every night to turn it off. I didnt try the breakfast, it looked pretty basic western stuff and I was more tempted by the offerings outside. Will stay at Alfresco again.
Anmeldt 04 april 2015

Lee B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Clean well presented hotel
The pool, hotel was clean and good value for money
Excellent value for money, good pool and we'll presented rooms. The hotel is a little bit far out and the breakfast was poor
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

PHILLIP R. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2015
Relaxing Stay
Roof top Pool , Freindly staff , Quiete location
My stay was a relaxing one with freindly staff and no problems with guests staying over. roof top pool was excellent and needed after a long hot day. Bed was great ,a/c was a bit load but not a problem Would stay again .
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015