Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2468 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2468 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Djamel fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Premier-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Alfresco Review
Thereare none to my eyes
The stays just ok and not more then I expected. I was on a superior room; the size is ok , tv was not working , staff willing to help but poor English and not a clue as to what to do . The hotel is far frlom the see and the action. I would not come again , nor will I recommaned it to friends. The breakfast was poor choise and the same every day.
Anmeldt 03 december 2014

Maatta fra Finland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Two nights stay
Location
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/
Anmeldt 02 december 2014

Gilles fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Very nice stay
Great hotel
I was very happy with my three-night stay at alfresco!
Anmeldt 02 december 2014

Wannipa fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Ok
Location, Food, Staff
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

Anthony fra Indien
Par
Grand Deluxe med badekar
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
a comfortable stay at phuket
location, price and big rooms
The hotel is situated 10-15 mins walk from jungceylon mall and patong beach. There are good food joints selling delicous thai food close to the hotel. The grand deluxe rooms were very spacious. Staff were friendly and ready to help. They could improve on providing clean towels. Overall a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

Kim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Stay @ Alfresco Phuket
Friendly staffs, accessible & value for money
Not Bad
Anmeldt 28 november 2014

Jing fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Awesome stay at hotel
The staff were very friendly, the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money.
The staff were very friendly, and the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money. The location was really good as well.
Anmeldt 26 november 2014

Connie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe med badekar
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Room is big and comfortable
Room, location and staff
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.
Anmeldt 20 november 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area
cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.
Anmeldt 20 november 2014

Cheah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location and nice staff
Very nice service
Anmeldt 19 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: