arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2462 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2462 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Maatta R.
Finland
02 december 2014
Two nights stay
Location
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/

Gilles W.
Belgien
02 december 2014
Very nice stay
Great hotel
I was very happy with my three-night stay at alfresco!

Wannipa T.
Thailand
01 december 2014
Ok
Location, Food, Staff

Anthony F.
Indien
30 november 2014
a comfortable stay at phuket
location, price and big rooms
The hotel is situated 10-15 mins walk from jungceylon mall and patong beach. There are good food joints selling delicous thai food close to the hotel. The grand deluxe rooms were very spacious. Staff were friendly and ready to help. They could improve on providing clean towels. Overall a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Kim L.
Malaysia
28 november 2014
Stay @ Alfresco Phuket
Friendly staffs, accessible & value for money
Not Bad

Jing ..
Singapore
26 november 2014
Awesome stay at hotel
The staff were very friendly, the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money.
The staff were very friendly, and the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money. The location was really good as well.

Connie W.
Malaysia
20 november 2014
Room is big and comfortable
Room, location and staff
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.

Tan L.
Singapore
20 november 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area
cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.

Cheah S.
Malaysia
19 november 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location and nice staff
Very nice service

Siew Y.
Malaysia
15 november 2014
A well-designed hotel with friendly staff
1. spacious, clean and well-designed modern room 2. Delicious breakfast with great variety of choices 3. Friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4D3N. I reached this hotel at 7am as my flight arrived early at Phuket. The check-in time is 12pm so I couldn't check in to any rooms yet. My family and I was so tired that we slept on the sofa at the lobby. I was so touched that the receptionist was so kind that she took some pillows and gave them to us so that we could have a better rest while waiting for room to be checked in. After a few hours of rest, the receptionist woke me up politely saying there is a room for us to check in as there were people who checked out early. The receptionist gave me the largest room which is a clean, spacious and well-designed room with 1 single bed, 1 double bed and 1 additional bed. A safe box is provided in the room for us to keep our valuables when we are not in the room. There are a lot of TV channels of different languages for us to choose from in the room. The receptionist was so kind that she helped me to negotiate the price of the tour packages of Phuket with the tuk-tuk driver so that I could travel in Phuket at a cheaper rate. I was impressed by the large and clean rooftop swimming pool which was really nice and so my family and I had spent some good time in the swimming pool. The hotel also provides free tuk-tuk transportation to the nearby restaurants and shopping mall such as Jungceylon shopping mall which had helped to save our money. The breakfast was delicious and there are great variety of food for us to choose from. We could even order extra food from the kitchen without extra charges. There are some shops, restaurants and pharmacies besides this hotel so it is convenient for us to grab anything we need throughout our stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel if my friends want to travel in Phuket.