Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2468 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2468 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

ng fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe med badekar
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2014
Phuket is very nice, seafood and food delicious
Price valuable
room is not clean when we check in at midnight, n the manager extremely impolite n tell us clean up by ourselvesI think Phuket is a tourist city and we must have many choice and hope they will improve the service one day. Overall the facility and price is ok.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

RAJENDRA fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
It's a budget value fr money hotel
Location, fare, no frills
Okay
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i april 2014
Relatively inexpensive and basic
Clean rooms, tasteful decor
Generally fine. The island of Phuket is stunningly beautiful. The Pool always seemed to have a problem: either there was very little water, or too much and overflowing. Bathroom water was frequently brown; unpleasant to bathe and brush teeth in. Terrible buiding work outside I.e. pavements: gaping, dangerous holes.
Anmeldt 27 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Allan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
It's a mistake that we book in this hotel!
breakfast only
Anmeldt 25 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rachel fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
The room was hot and not what the website said
Central location , close to taxi, fast check in check our
Was disappointed in the whole place. The beds were hard, the room was hot, the bathroom smelt like mould and the pool wasn't even functioning. Will not be recommending this place to anyone anytime soon. Majority of the staff where lovely, except the staff member who checked us out she was sleeping at the desk and acted like she couldn't be bothered even though it was her job.
Anmeldt 25 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kallaya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
comfortable & near beach
bed room wifi
Anmeldt 13 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

claudine fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2014
Good value and nice brekkie.
good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Anmeldt 11 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shoelan fra Belgien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Ideal hotel to relax
Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Anmeldt 07 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Muhammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Comfortable and reasonable
Clean and friendly staff
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HAN fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe med badekar
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Simple and nice
Great breakfast, nice bed
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel
Anmeldt 30 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: