Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2468 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2468 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Edwina fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe med badekar
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Just alright
Cheap, Value for money and free shuttle service.
Hotel wasn't as nice as pics. Pool was dirty. It was quite disappointing when I arrive. Location wasn't great and lots of construction going on. Luckily there's free shuttle service.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013

Ocktaria fra Indonesien
Par
Premier-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
not a good one
nothing good
one of the receptionist was so annoying, when i asked for the key room which doesnt work she answer very not friendly and grumbling with thailand language and so unpolite.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013

Srisuda fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
noisy and hard to find due to road construction
comfortable bed, free wi-fi,nice swimming pool
The road around hotel area was under huge construction,road blocked right in front of the hotel which real dirty dusty and muddy, not enough parking area available.Though the location is close to Phuket jungceylon, but road blocked make its impossible to easily get there.Hotel provided shuttle bus to jungceylon and beach but only one time a day in a small tuktuk.None air-conditioning in lobby area where breakfast were served. We ask for room make up during our 2 night stay and found that maid left the front door unlock and balcony door open,luckily that we didn't left any precious item inside but not feel safe to stay any longer.The swimming pool on rooftop is nice but staff didn't open the door and we've to call to ask them to open.No wonder why it's big discount, but still not worth its.
Anmeldt 24 november 2013

Lindsay fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe med badekar
Boede 8 nætter i november 2013
Surrounded by a construction zone
Fast internet, free tuk tuk service, comfy bed
Nice hotel but in the middle of a construction zone as new apartments are being built. When it rained we had to walk through mud and dodge holes in the ground. Awesome internet speed. Very average breakfast but lovely staff on reception. Nice big room with comfy bed. A bit far out of town but they have a free tuk tuk that will take you into town. Convenience store open 24/7 next door which is good. Would stay closer to town next time.
Anmeldt 22 november 2013

PHAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Enjoyable and safe
Free Shuttle to Shopping mall, breakfast and friendly staff
Anmeldt 22 november 2013

Thayaalakumar fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
It was a good stay.
Excellent staffs,nice room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The staffs were very good.
Anmeldt 21 november 2013

Chun fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Everything is ok
friendly staff, could rent a motorbike, worth the money
not so near to the beach as i thought, definitely need to take transport vehicle to beach.
Anmeldt 15 november 2013

Donna fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Too far from the main centre
Free tuk tuk to Patong beach to 10pm, Quiet, Clean
The review previously advised this was .9 km from Bangla Rd. What they didn't mention was that there are major road works which means it takes about 10 minutes to get to Patong Beach or Bangla Rd from this hotel on a Tuk Tuk. I don't believe without the Road works that this hotel would have been close enough to walk and not sure how safe it would be either as very quiet with little pedestrian traffic. We stayed here one night before heading back to Australia and had to get 2-3 tuk tuk's to/from the main centre which was very inconvenient. The air conditioning in my room wasn't working and I got bit by mosquitos. The shower had no door just a drain in the centre so the entire bathroom was wet after having a shower, the water also fluctuated between hot and cold before remaining on hot with no way to turn the temperature down.
Anmeldt 15 november 2013

George fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
great stay in good location
location, desighn and a pool on the roof
Great location, walking distance from mall and clubs and beach, a great red pool on the roof. Affordable and funky.
Anmeldt 15 november 2013

George fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
All round great
location, pool on the roof and location
Anmeldt 15 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: