Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2466 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2466 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

thatchayini fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
modern design and easy access
very fast internet, 24 room service, awesome rooftop pool
the jungceylon mall is in walking distance (about 10min), near the family mart, Iraya Massage and Tanawan hotel (which u can rent their bike for 250bath a day!), 20min to Bangla Road, free tuk tuk shuttle to the beach. during my stay, i didn't hear any loud noise probably because the construction is 90% finished. most important thing is, awesome internet speed!
Anmeldt 11 juni 2013

Agnes fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe med badekar
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Attentive staff, nice & clean room
Friendly staff, free shuttle to shopping centre, good breakfast
Very pleasant stay and we are very please with the staff who were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again if we go back to Phuket.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2013

Zhenni fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
cheap and friendly
cheap, nice design, friendly staff1
i had a bug in my bathroom and ants over the counter. the location was not that great but there is a free shuttle to the shopping center.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013

Jenna fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Very comfortable and overall, satisfying stay.
Clean, Comfortable, has free Wi-fi
Although this hotel is not exactly close to the where most of the attractions were (e.g jung ceylon mall, bangla road etc, it would take us about 15 min by walking to reach there), their chic and modern design, coupled with clean and comfortable rooms more than made up for it. In addition, they do also have a free shuttle service on their tuk-tuk to the shopping mall (of course, not 24/7). The staffs were friendly and helped us a lot in our enquiries. They also have a small but very nice infinity pool on the roof top. Overall, if you dont mind their location, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013

Loqman fra Singapore
Par
Alfresco Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
I love the room. Hotel surroundings, not so much
Great room, Great Bed
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013

Wen fra Malaysia
Par
Premier-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Location consider ok,there is a distance to town
Value for money
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013

Rahul fra Indien
Par
Premier-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
not bad
large rooms, large bathrooms,fast internet
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013

Dong fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
good hotel
cheap and jungsillon area
good, cheap, jungsilon area. use until tour..............
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013

thi fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2013
Pretty average
Large room, nice pool,
Only ok.. Walking distance to town however hotel provides free tuk tuk one way. You need to find own way back.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013

Cheah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
clean and comfortable
awesome swimming pool, friendly staff and convenient.
Affordable, clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: