Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2468 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2468 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Satisfied!Nice staff, about 15 mins to Jungceylon.
Free upgrade to suite room, thx for the staff arrangement.
Anmeldt 10 december 2015

Agnes fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good location,clean rooms,friendly staffs.
Good location,clean rooms,friendly staffs.
Very good locations near patong beach but not noisy. Staffs are friendly & helpful. Rooms are clean & big. A good swimming pool & chilling place on rooftop. Overall is a good hotel.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

Joycelyn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Great location!
Location, helpful hotel staff, free wifi access
My friends and I had a wonderful stay at Alfresco. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful at recommending places for us to visit. The location was super convenient, with a family mart next door and massage parlours right across the road. Jungceylon Mall and Patong Beach was just a 10 mins walk away. Highly recommend this hotel!
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

Duanne fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Great location,great staff & good rooms,value for
Great rooms & staff,value for your $$,free shuttle to places,perfect
To short
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

danny fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 11 nætter i november 2015
value for money
super friendly staff, very clean, good location
very good stay, would go back for longer stay
Anmeldt 25 november 2015

May fra Myanmar
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
An okay stay
The best thing abiut this hotel is that the room service is really great and staff was friendly even though some of them have a hard time understanding english.
My stay at alfesco was pretty okay. There are quite a few pros and cons to it. The pros were that the staff was really friendly and the room service was great. They mop the floor and clean the bathroom for us and even rearrange our stuff for us. There was no kitchen and hairdryer for our room choice which wasnt a big of a problem. The view from our hotel was terrible but it doesnt really affect us much. The bed frame was abit worm down and the bed was more towards the hard side. However we did saw a small cockroache In the bathroom. The rooftop furniture was worn down but the view was quite okay. The hotel is located quite far away from th beach, i would save its abt more than 1km walk which took us 15-20min of walking to reach.hiwever if you rent a scooter it will be very near for you. The road lamps were quitr welly lighted as we had no problems walking back to hotel at 4am. Overall the stay was enjoyable. There are massage shop everywhere near the hotel and there is a night market just a street away. I would say the downside was the location but compareing to other hotel the staff was very friendly and kinda helpful. Would stay there again for our next trip to phuket and will consider renting a scooter.
Anmeldt 24 november 2015

Stacey fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Value for money but recommend paying for upgrade
location & price
This is my 2nd stay at Alfresco. First stay was great however this stay wasn't as smooth. Changed rooms 3 times in the first 24hrs. First room smelled horrible & almost made me sick, was dirty & had mould on the walls. I was moved to a new room which still had a smell but not as bad however there was no hot water & the water pressure was non existent. I asked to pay for an upgrade but was told I would need to purchase a new room (paying in full & losing my money on the current) which I didn't agree to so I asked for a refund & said I would move hotels. Then I was told I would be upgraded the next day. When I asked the next day, I was told they were fully booked. I again said I wanted a refund and would check out. Then I was upgraded!
Anmeldt 23 november 2015

anthony fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
ok stay
easy to find
not a bad stay location was ok staff friendly tv was crap but who goes to thailand to watch tv
Anmeldt 20 november 2015

Edward fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
stay. Price ok but many cheaper near this hotel.
Room, Pool, Staff
Ok. Poor parking as blocked by two cabs with drivers cleaning their cars. Breakfast terrible. Small selection, no eggs, bacon or orange juice.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

LONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
worth for it
friendly staff, clean, convenient
overall hotel is good and staff was very helpful.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: