Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2462 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2462 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Germain Y. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
comfortable room
location
Denied early check in as rooms were fully booked, was told to come back after 2pm. Came back at 230pm but room was not ready yet. Waited till 3pm before we were given an upgraded room which has a huge bathroom. Despite the above, the hotel receptionist was professional in handling such issues and we were alright with the whole delay.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2013

Hui L. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
lovely hotel and service with smile
location and service
nice rooms and stuff with smiles all the time. and theres a swimming pool on the top .
Anmeldt 15 februar 2013

Andrea B. fra Italien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Nice style needs maintenance
Nice rooftop pool, clean rooms
Got upgraded to a suite at check-in. Staff was kind and check-in process took only two minutes. The room was nice but need a little bit more maintenance. Location is quite near to the shopping area and the beach and a free shuttle service runs whenever you need (should be nice if they had a number to ask for a pickup on the return way or have a fixed schedule for return pickup). Just got a problem with laundry (they forgot to send my clothes) but overall experience is fine for a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2013

Aashish S. fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great location and lovely hotel
Beautiful rooms
About a 1 km from the patong beach but has got tuk tuk transport or you can rent bikes. The hotel is really pretty. The swimming pool on terrace is cozy as well.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2013

XIAOLU L. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
location is not quiet good
But room nice
next can find better place nearby sea, because have so many hotels, don not need worry
Anmeldt 15 februar 2013

Eelyn W. fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
worth for money
lovely hotel but not in a great location, some tuktuk and taxi drive never hear the hotel before, not far from big c & jungcelone, there is a swimming pool and hotel room is big and nice. very friendly staff.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Eelyn W. fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede en nat i februar 2013
lovely hotel friendly staff
friendly staff
stay there for two nights, worth for money, big room and friendly staff. but not in a good location.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

LUO Z. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
good
relax
this resorts is extremly fit what I need, nice beach, nice pool, great view, etc... according to my opinion, this resort is the best among total 4 resorts at leam tong, but it is the cheapest also!
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

LUO Z. fra Kina
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
just so so
free tuktuk transprot to beach
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

LUO Z. fra Kina
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
just so so
good breakfast
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013