Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2466 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2466 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Iain fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2013
great hotel
guest friendly
great hotel , guest friendly , free tuk tuk to town . no rush, great staff, went out of there way to accommodate me, even with my late wake ups
Anmeldt 13 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rajini fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but bad service
Location
We were given room 101 ground floor and next to the service entrance but thank god it wasn't noisy... The room was very spacious and we didn't want to change...that was the plus point and after that all was just so bad... Room is very very dirty and very very dusty... Given us the ground floor at least they should have made up with us on the view but all we got was covered construction side... The entire stay our sheets were not changed and 3rd day we had to make our own bed...housekeeping is just plain lazy and seriously language was not even a barrier coz we used plenty of sign language.. Breakfast is horrible yes pretty bad actually... The staffs are on their toes when the manager is around or else they are not bothered answering question from the guest... Tuk tuk service is good as they are willing to drop ius off anytime within patong..... Swimming pool is very dirty..amenities are not replenished and we had o go to the reception all the time and thank god it was just a few steps away... Over all I wouldn't recommend alfresco ...
Anmeldt 11 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

karl fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2013
Good Hotel,basic but good sized rooms.
covenient shop and motorbike hire next door.
friendly staff very attentive, hotel simple clean and not fussy,rooms were spacious and comfortable although probably due for a makeover in the next 12-24 months. rooms are made up late if you require unlike many others that sometimes hound you out!
Anmeldt 10 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nicolas fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
clean hotel
Best food
The hotel is good. Clean n the room service is fast n good. Good hospitality. But the place too quit, must take 10-15 minutes go to the beach. An take 10minites go to the night market at bangla. But overall the hotel is good.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kimberley fra New Zealand
Par
Premier-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2013
Average Hotel with Average Service
Tuktuk free service to Beach and Jungceylon Mall
This hotel was not what we expected. Photos were true to what the hotel looked like and room was nice and spacious as well as clean. But the service was poor. they could barely speak english and it seemed like everything was a struggle. Breakfast was pretty average but i guess all u needed if u were on a budget.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SHANA fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
weill location and well facilities hotel
not expensive and well facilities~! well location!
it's good, and the top roof pool is so nice, and our room face to the back street so it is not noicy at all! and it's close to the shopping mall well, just little far away from the beach, but easy to find verything you want! the price of this hotel is valued!
Anmeldt 09 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jing fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel and good service
large and clean room, tasty welcome drink, passionate reception
It is a lovely hotel. The room is very spacious and toiletries are provided. The staff is very nice. The location of the hotel is ok, very quite, but need to walk 10 min to Junceylon.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jonathan fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel with modern design
Comfy room, quiet, great service, close to Jungceyon mall and Patong Beach
The first impression for the service of Alfresco hotel is bad. We had confirmed to have a driver to pick us up at 8:10 PM through email. Somehow the driver didn't show up (or late). We waited until 8:45 PM, still no sign of the driver. We were tired and disappointed since it was our first trip together for our anniversary. Thankfully, we managed to find a transportation to Alfreso hotel at the airport. The lady at the front desk felt bad about our experience at the airport, then she upgraded our room to deluxe for the first night (we booked deluxe room only for 2nd & 3rd night). Aside from that bad first experience, we had a lovely stay in Alfresco. I'd recommend to use taxi or anything avail at the airport since the driver seems not reliable with time. The service for free Tuk Tuk is great, however, I wish Alfresco would offer Tuk Tuk service 2 ways or maybe have a schedule at certain spot to pick us up.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kalpesh fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Not a good hotel for family
Nothing
Not a good hotel for family. Not good for the vegetarian Traveler.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ilana fra Sydafrika
Par
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2013
Good Location, great staff, but expensive
Helpful and Friendly staff. Good location.
The location of this hotel is nice. 5-10 min walk to the mall and maybe 15 mins to the beach. Safe to walk around even at night. The staff here were very friendly and helpful, made us feel very welcomed. The breakfast was basic. Nothing fancy. The rooms I found to be big and empty. Didn't have any sort of "homie" feel.It served it's purpose however. The window and balcony looked straight into another building and the people across can look into your room. There is no sound barrier to the hallways and we would be woken up by the sound of loudly talking drunk guests and doors slamming closed in the early hours.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: