Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2468 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2468 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Brian fra Australien
Par
Alfresco Suite
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Great Hotel
Good location, Free Tuk Tuk, Awsome pool, great and spacious room, Fast wifi, good breakfast
Loved this Hotel. 3 star hotel wid 4 star qualities. Stayed for 4 nights in da Alfresco Honeymoon Suite. Spacious and clean. Safe hotel and very good location. Close enough for the action and far enough if you want space away from Patong. Free Tuk Tuk was awsome... Breakfast was great. Staff was amayzing and really helpfull... Would definitely return.
Anmeldt 21 december 2012

saswat fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
budget hotel with not so great features
could not find any. Value for money
Location is not good. Far from beach and market. They have a tuk tuk to drop you at the beach or market but you have to come back on your own(200 bahts at least). Room is average, not very clean (found some cakes left in the selfs). Toilet was not so good. Tap and shower was leaking, no place to keep towel and cloth. May be because i had taken a basic room. But I will expect a better toilet even with a basic room. They dont have a restaurant. So no room service. BF was ok. Nothing great.
Anmeldt 21 december 2012

Esa fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
OK, pretty new, good service
Staff, location
quiet place (maybe different on the street side), a bitt better than standard breakfast, real swimming pool. Helpful and really smiling staff.
Anmeldt 19 december 2012

Benjamin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Average stay
Swming pool
Average stay. Will not ce recommending to others due smelly toilet
Anmeldt 16 december 2012

WAI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff and new hotel
Simple and clean hotel. Breakfast is simple. Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre. Very helpful & friendly staff, always served with a smile. Room is spacious & clean with nice modern nice decoration. They also provide good breakfast selection & has free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon & OTOP market.
Anmeldt 16 december 2012

Ng fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Nice boutique style hotel!
It has roof top swimming pool!
It is approximately 20-30mins walk to the mall called Jungceylon and Patong beach. However it provides shuttle tuk tuk to the mall or beach and you only have to walk back to the hotel. Modern style hotel with helpful receptionist! It also has roof top swimming pool which you can chill in the morning before going to the beach. Convenient store named Family Mart is just next door absolutely conveniènt to buy beers and Maggi back to hotel for supper! Overall my boyfriend and I enjoy the stay there!
Anmeldt 16 december 2012

pei fra Malaysia
Par
Alfresco Suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
good location
new hotel, everything still good in condittion
nice hotel, good in location, in the center of patong, for who which like night life can choose to stay here cause the bar street just beside the hotel. there is 1 problem we facing in this hotel, many driver they dunno this hotel cause it is very new n i think some time sure this hotel will become famous.
Anmeldt 14 december 2012

Sapuan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
Wonderful hotel with enthusiastic service
Bedroom was awesome, excellent service, very near to Bangla Road (200 baht from there to hotel), nice swimming pool
First impression about the hotel, thanks to the decor, is that it looks hot and sexy. Service was very friendly and the people were always willing to lend a helping hand. Room was spacious and lovely, with the exception of lack of hot shower for our room (our friends' room was fine, apparently ours was spoilt). Cleaning ladies were efficient too. Free shuttle service from hotel to the mall and the beach was great. We only have to pay 200 baht for tuk tuk, only when we are too tired to walk back to the hotel. The distance was actually walkable, probably 10 minutes walk. Breakfast is not too bad, and there are nearby food places to eat also. Overall, it's a great hotel to be in for a holiday.
Anmeldt 13 december 2012

Rosalyn fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Simple Budget Hotel
Simple and clean hotel.
Simple and clean hotel.Breakfast is simple.Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012

Heng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Lovely Hotel Nice Breakfast
Hotel stay with buffet breakfast
We stayed for 3 nights in 3 rooms. Love the rooms with balcony facing the sidewalk but the room facing the mainroad was noisy. Though the buffet breakfast was simple, but it is so convenient for our family. We are delighted to have the free Tuk-tuk service. Yes, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 11 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: