Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2462 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2462 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

LI S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Lovely Hotel Service But Far from the beach
Great Hotel services, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
I stayed in the hotel with my friends during our vacation. The rooms are clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful! Although the hotel is quite far from the beach, which you will need to hire a Tuk Tuk car, but the hotel management do provide free shuttle services from hotel to Jungceylon, Banzan Market and OTOP shopping paradise which made it nearer to the Patong Beach. There's Family Mart next to the hotel, so it's very convenient and most importantly,the room is clean. The photos don't lie, what they post is what you got. It's a little bit far from the beach but as a result, you will not be disturb during your sleeping time. Worth the money!
Anmeldt 07 november 2012

nikolas C. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
nice strategic located hotel
This new hotel, is located near to every great spot in phuket. free tuk tuk is nice the staffs are nice
Anmeldt 07 november 2012

nikolas C. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
new, nice, great location hotel
This is new and attractive hotel, got free tuk tuk, near to great spot of phuket.
Anmeldt 07 november 2012

Noraihan N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice view and great service
Nice atmosphere of the swimming pool and clean room
the moment reach the hotel it seems small.but after given up the room it looks cosy and fine.the room is very clean and the buffet was not bad.the staff takes made a great effort on opinions nicest place in phuket.the staffs were friendly and smiley.thumbs up al fresco will definitely come back for the second time.
Anmeldt 05 november 2012

ZHEN L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
lovely and friendly staff
free tuk tuk to center
Alfresco is a nice hotel which value for money. There are 24 hours family mart, massage which just near by and its so convenient
Anmeldt 05 november 2012

AMANDA H. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Price, clean and staff
great little hotel, clean, rooms good size, nice rooftop pool and good breakfast. Staff were excellent, friendly etc
Anmeldt 04 november 2012

Ngao C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Good Room
The room
I like the room , swimming pool and the staff. If you like are looking for a place which away from the noisy town area, this can be your choice. Overall, i enjoy my stay there.
Anmeldt 03 november 2012

sumiati S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice interior design
This hotel has beautiful interior design at the lobby and also in the bedroom. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon mall. We can also take a walk to bangla road which has so many atrractions of nightlife.
Anmeldt 03 november 2012

DAVID D. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Modest
Clean
the hotel is pretty standard. Just to get by for short stay should be fine. Not recommended for family as the room size is not big. Not much facility in the hotel or surroundings. currently many construction going on which make it difficult to walk around. We do praise our early shift receptionist who is really really helpful. Her attitude is good and willing to provide assistance. This is truly in contrast to a receptionist at night shift. Overall, I would rate the hotel so-so.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012

Jonathan W. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities
Close to walking street and roof top infinity pool
The hotel is close to the famous walking street where you will find lots of souvenirs and night lives. The room is big with a small balcony, quite relaxing, I like the roof top infinity pool, it is unique that not many hotel around the area have this such gimmick
Anmeldt 02 november 2012