Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 374 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 374 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Rattana fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Fantastic location .. inexpensive
Fantastic pool for kids - clean water and well designed. Just across the small street from beach so location could not have been better. We only tried hotel food in mornings but service great. Bar area very nice. We found a wonderful small restaurant run by an Aussie guy just up the road toward the point called the 'Yacht Club'. Great location and fantastic prawns on offer. Over all a wonderful location and stay. Rooms smallish, but when you have a lively pool and beach at your disposal, that does not matter. Extra sofa bed meant all 4 of us slept well.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Victor fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 8 nætter i april 2016
Peaceful Location
Plenty of choices for breakfast. The beach is only 300 metres away and it is a great beach. Very clean. Get a motorbike and explore the other small but beautiful beaches around the area. Plenty of bars, massage shops, and local restaurants within 5 minutes of the resort. Room was satisfactory, comfortable. Would recommend this resort to everyone.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YU fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suteera fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good
Nice and clean
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

VÁCLAV fra Tjekkiet
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Frank fra Belgien
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ENG fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wing fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Owen fra USA
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ROBERT fra USA
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: