Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 198 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 199 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Sharon fra Australien
Par
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Awesome Value
This is a great hotel....the rooms are decorated in a very modern way........ have everything that you need........ & very clean....... The room is spacious as is the bathroom...... Bed very comfortable......pool was a good size..... One thing I did find a little strange was that the bar and restaurant closed at 4 PM....... We will definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 25 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

walid fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
good
i like it is very good
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kunlanan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Every thing
Very very nice.
Anmeldt 13 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jane fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Clean and modern
The rooms and environment was very clean. Stuff was also very friendly and lots of food outside the resort. They offer free shuttle services to nearby beaches, if you want a quite holiday to enjoy the beach Naiharn area is definitely the go. This resort is highly recommended.
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Walter fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Good
Friendly staff nice room
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Leonardo fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Fantastic stay
Clean, luxurious, affordable
Stayed first time 2 years ago, then a pool view room. This time upgraded to pool access and definitely worth the upgrade. Very clean and nice rooms, lovely pool, secure place, quiet location.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

angela fra Canada
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good accommodation, clean and quiet
Pool, location and bed
This is my third time staying here. The shower is dodgy and you can see in the bathroom from the bedroom so zero privacy. Love the location and setting
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Australien
Par
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
good hotel
Have stayed here quiet a few times its a great spot. Excellent thai food out the front and the beach is 5 minutes away by motorcycle. Will be back
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Australien
Par
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
nice and clean
Stayed here many times. Good location and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yamunna fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
A little gem
The staff & the rooms
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: