Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 219 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Lubos fra Slovakiet
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
A baci place at good location
Its nice, good locantion, good staff
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

RODA fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence
Very clean, value for money and comfortable
Good stay overall except no elevator
Anmeldt 27 november 2015

Filly fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed
We feel disappointed about the hotel
Bad
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

Zublis fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
very Good Place
nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015

Konstantina fra Grækenland
Gruppe
Penthouse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms
Extremely polite and helpful staff
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015

Vanessa fra Singapore
Par
Penthouse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient
Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2014

Ang fra Singapore
Par
Penthouse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Very comfortable stay
Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014

allen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 28 nætter i august 2014
aaamber
staff.room. location
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

Chee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay
1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
Fantastic
Anmeldt 19 september 2014

Elizabeth fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff
Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: