Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,8
baseret på 274 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 274 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,4
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,4

Guido B. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Anmeldt 18 april 2016

Haleema M. fra Bahrain
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016

Vishnu I. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

wayne R. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016

Kalpesh P. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016

HO C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016

Paul T. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 9 nætter i januar 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016

Mei W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Anmeldt 23 december 2015

Huixin L. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Glen P. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants
Service, quality of food, room comfort
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015