Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 654 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 654 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

francisco fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Quiet and Huge Buffet
Rooms are quite big, clean, snappy service. breakfast buffet is huge but almost the same menu everyday. pool is really nice.quiet location, a good walking distance from the bangla road action. there are plenty shops and 24 hr store downstairs and it has an easy access to the PATONG beach. Two Thumbs Up!
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Near to beach
Near to beach
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hafiz fra Pakistan
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Hospitality at its Peak
It was good to be with them. Complementary mini bar was the best thing I have seen.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CAGLAR fra Tyrkiet
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Nice place
Its not right at the beach road. But good place for stay. At the end of patong beach. 5 min walk to beach. Japanese guy at front desk is great. He is really help full. Nice pool. Cant complain
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CAGLAR fra Tyrkiet
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good place
Value for money
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ole fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 7 nætter i april 2016
OMN
Got the room I request in my booking, so very fine. Serviceminded staff with smile. Nice cleaning in room. Love the breakfast. Thank you Andaman Embrace, see you again :-)
Anmeldt 29 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PETER fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2016
Not bad
Stayed here before the renovations when it was Club Andaman. Renovation are quite cheap but photograph well even though they are already look like they need replacement. The wonderful grounds are gone,sold to Holiday inn. The new pool is nice,very warm water but could be cleaned better. Breakfast average. The whole hotel went without hot water for 24 hours which was unfortunate but renovations done were only superficial and this hotel still has old plumbing etc etc For the price paid for a Balcony room with sea view on sixth floor, i would have to recommend this hotel purely based on value for money.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Takeshi fra Japan
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Staff needs more education‼︎
Quality of service was so bad!
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

noel fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Good location and clean room
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zhemin fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet
staff, location, facility
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: