Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 680 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 680 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Jeff fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med badekar
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
It's just great.
Ooooo
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016

Chonnicha fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe-værelse med badekar
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
The room is bad
Nit recommend
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016

Teemu fra Finland
Par
Thai-villa
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Nice view but that's it
Beautiful view to sea from villa. Very nice and cozy room
Service was nowhere near 4-star. Food in restaurant was worst I've experienced in Thailand. 1,5km from nearest shop any kind. Hilly venue was fine for us but with small kids or for elders might not be the best pick. Very pricy for what you get. Room did look nice but AC-unit was running it's last breath. Bath looks great but cannot make it hot and it's not comfortable to stay in. Hotel has a lot of promise but falls short in so many areas that it feels like there's no one in charge.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016

doron fra USA
Familie med store børn
Sea View deluxe balkon
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned
i give it one star
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Doug fra USA
Par
Jacuzzi-villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It
Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

Sharanjit fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse med badekar
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
It was a good stay with stunning view.
view, cleanliness, location
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

Anton fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe-værelse med badekar
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Superb sea view
Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

Akbar fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med badekar
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
WEEKEND STAY
LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Alvin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse med badekar
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Nice sea view
Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

Thu fra USA
Rejsende alene
Sea View deluxe balkon
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Horrible
I booked for two nights and because they wouldn't give me a refund on the two nights I had to at least stay for one night to find another place to stay somewhere else on my second night. Rooms smelled like mold, walls were dirty, found a lizard in our room, horrible wifi, almost non in the room until they transferred us into another room it was slightly better but not great. Manager was not very accommodating and was rude. Do not stay here it's not a 4 star hotel. If you're looking for something cleaner go next door to the Hyatt. Better food and cleaner.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: