Godt 6,9
baseret på 80 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 80 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,0
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Glady fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !
never ask for any services charges for extra service
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
Anmeldt 24 november 2012

Roger fra El Salvador
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Hotel with big rooms but bad location
Big rooms
This hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, no restaurants and no nightlife around. I stayed in this hotel because our tour guide recommended it. However I don't recommend this hotel. Food was not good and the place was really boring.
Anmeldt 08 november 2012

Helen fra Australien
Par
Tæt på pool
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.
quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Anmeldt 03 november 2012

Feng fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Very standard 3 star hotel
Quite
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012

Roger fra El Salvador
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Nice rooms but not great location
Beautiful and big rooms, cheap
I had to stay in this hotel because our tour trip guide recommended it. However i never could find anything to do around this hotel. No shops, no restaurants, no life. If you are short of money and want to stay with your girlfriend then could be a good romantic spot.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2012

george fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
relaxing atmosphere
amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
Anmeldt 12 september 2012

Lothar fra Norge
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Very nice resort with pleasant service
Nice suroundings, close to Phuket but still in a qiut atmostphere.
Service Nice personal who gives the best service. Clean bungalows, nice suroundings and a quit atmosphere without stress where you can have a quite time.
Anmeldt 12 august 2012

Kevin fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Traditional Thai style hotel
Big Pool
Upon checking in there was only a couple staff to greet at front desk. Nice welcome drink, but it was very sweet. I booked a standard room, and received the option to upgrade to a poolside room. Poolside room seemed nicer as it was a more traditional room. Stayed 1 night in poolside room, which was small but cozy. Air con was quite old and needed sometime to cool the room down. Overall stay was good and very reasonable for price.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2012

Karen fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Nice layout, bad choice low-season, rent a car.
Relaxing layout, friendly staff.
our family took several rooms to attend some “inland” planned activity. transportation was an issue. we stayed there two nights and hoped to take advantage of their “shuttle” to the beach. after arriving, we discovered the shuttle was in the form of a local bus. (they have open-air buses on that part of the island, no tuk-tuks.) it still would have been okay but it was only available to us twice a day, limited schedule. since it’s a little bit away from the tourist main locations, taxies had to be called for everything. regardless of how short the drive was, the taxies took advantage of their need and we were overpriced on a regular basis. during low season it’s depressing, pool fountains weren’t even turned on to assist with a lively mood. it was simply one of those places that should close during the slow seasons. the architectural atmosphere is pleasant, with a thai theme of wooden traditional construction but that also lends to the units smelling musty and the doors not sealing completely. we kept the bug spray going. the food was adequate but overpriced, during our three-week vacation; it has been our most expensive meal to-date. across the street there is a wonderful thai buffet, a truly local experience. this was the highlight of our trip. the staff at the buffet was helpful and after a few initial stares of us being tourists, the local patrons quickly exchanged smiles. the food was fresh and delicious. on a positive note, the reception staff at the hotel was pleasant and helpful.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2012

Geetha fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Lovely villa and swimming pool
The villa room was nice
I and my husnabd stayed for 1 night at At Panta,we were given afree upgrade to poolside villa because the deluuxe room which we booked had a very strong musty wood smell.The villa was lovely though.They have 1 restaurant there,the food is not bad.Better to buy from outside as it is abit pricey.A very big swimming pool.Overall it is very thai style vills.It was alright for a short getaway.Have to be armed with a mosquito repellent at all times,as there are alot of mozzies.Value for money.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: