Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 6288 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6288 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Borislav I.
Canada
28 september 2014
big hotel
close to the beach, market and restaurants
good, big rooms, safe

Hannah R.
Storbritannien
27 september 2014
Amazing resort
Location, value for money, pool
The hotel was amazing, the only bad thing I'd say is the food is very expensive, but then again the location is amazing so we went and got food easily

Ellaine A.
Filippinerne
25 september 2014
Fascinating! Highly recommended
The location, rooms, service
You wont get disappointed! I would highly recommend it. Perfect location and excellent service.

TAN H.
Singapore
25 september 2014
Value for Money, Good Location, comfortable
Clean, Nice, Comfortable
We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights in this hotel. It is clean, nice and comfortable. The only drawback is the reception counter staff are very slow in processing the check-in. The swimming pool is nice and clean. Very good location, can walk to the beach in 5 minutes from hotel lobby, and accessible to most shopping areas and food restuarants. The air con in the room is very cool, even though we have adjust the controller to be dry, the air con seemed to be fixed at 22 degree, we were like freezing in the night with blanket on. Otherwise, everything is good.

peter C.
Australien
25 september 2014
noise! Noise!
good staff, location
very noisy !!!Many arabs playing their music loudly all day!What is it about these people that they think they own the place??? The band also starts at 7 and finishes at 1am every night, so if you want an early night , forget it!

Nik M.
Malaysia
24 september 2014
Very nice htel
Very nice hotel, good location,value for money. The only setback is the internet is very slow
It was very pleasent, underground parking available for my car, location is great. Everything was nice except fr slow internet.

Florena A.
Malaysia
24 september 2014
Good Location and Value for Money
1. Good Location nearby to beach, the famous of Bangla Road and town area 2. Value for money with the great value 3. Breakfast and Staffs are good
It was great! Value for money. I like the breakfast and the view. The pool is huge! The location is nearby to all the famous area. I was arrive at the hotel at 9.00am local time and straight away I can just checked in into the hotel and been considered. Thank you again to the management! Only for the matress is too hard! The rest my rating is 10 stars

Gayatri U.
Canada
24 september 2014
Alright - but could do better
Location, friendly staff
Only 3 issues... # 1 - Understaffed at reception so check-in took 50 mins. The service provided by the staff was awesome considering she was the only one at the front desk! # 2 - Mattress was hard and the pillow could be softer # 3 - There was a musty smell which we couldn't get rid of. Great location and staff members at the front desk were very nice. The hotel could do with some improvements and renovations.

ian R.
Australien
22 september 2014
Don't go there
breakfast/location/garden
Unbelievably BAD. The electronic door system failed and I was locked in the bathroom – fortunately the cleaner came along who called several others who had to force the door and break the lock to open it. On Saturday night they had a staff party, didn’t tell anyone, but they closed the restaurant, the front bar, the pool bar and room service! The daily room make up didn’t occur until after 3.00 pm and the one time I complained, it was done about 4.30! DO NOT ENTER!

LOH Y.
Malaysia
22 september 2014
hotel every comfortable n good location.
room nice n clean , but staff service very poor.
Good location n nice view, hotel just next to the beach . The only things is service very poor .