2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 6371 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6371 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Matthew fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Great location . Friendly staff
Location, friendly staff , great pool and value for money.
Had great time at the Laimai. Location was great and the staff very friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel but there are plenty of places to eat in the area. If you like local food there are some great local places to eat in Patong.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Angela fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Rude and ill mannered reception
Clean, good location
It really effects your mood and almost kills that holiday vibe when you get rude and ill mannered recpetion checking you in while answering your hotel related questions in a patronising way... What a shams as the room it self was good. Just make sure you draw a map of where it is at the hotel is like a maze lol
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Brian fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 9 nætter i april 2014
What a Great Stay we Had
Location - Food - Inhouse Entertainment
It was a great stay and the night Entertainment was great where we sat every night and listened to the band and some nights we were singing along. Beach is very close and if you are not a beach person they do have a massive pool. I would go again for sure, as we normally go once a year and also we are already booked for Feb 2015,
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
A welcomed stay
The location was great, close and smack bang in the middle of Patong beach
The people, service and facilities where fantastic. My room was in great order and I would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kevin fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014
Average Stay
Location, Pool, Price
Stay was average, nothing rally bad just better value elsewhere
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Muhammad fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Beautiful hotel and resort.
1.Beech view, 2. Nice room accomodation, 3. Nice environment
Excellent, enjoying a lot with families. But delay in check-in was a very bad experience this time which I didn't face previously in any hotel including Baan Laimai.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pradeep fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Great Hotel
Location, amenities,
Great Experience
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pradeep fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Location, Aminities,Pool
Location, Aminities,Pool
Great
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Devine fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Great experience!
Swimming pool, Front beach Location, & excellent Staff
My Husband & I really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Harry fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Again to the Ban Lamaii
Location, location, pool
I have stayed here many many times (although the front desk staff don't reward loyalty or are helpful for an upgrade/request to be near fellow travel companions regardless of the fact I must have booked 7 times myself and bought around 20 guests/rooms over a 2/3 year period). Rooms are very dark although clean. The pool is great and bar staff are excellent - much better than reception. Bathroom products are awful so bring your own shower gel and shampoo. Excellent location for hitting the town and shopping. Cheap, simple and exactly what you need of on a party get away.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: