2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 6379 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6379 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

sheau fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
comfortable room
nice environment, friendly staff, comfotable room
nice environment
Anmeldt 26 juli 2014

YUFEI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Nice place facing the beach.
Comfort room, nice pool
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014

Sophia fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Ok ok
Location, location,location
It went fairly well, had to change room first night. The given room was musty, and unbearable . They quickly moved us, kudos on the. The 2nd room the bathroom bath area, was flooded. That was remedied fairly reasonable time. All in all stay was a 3.5. Hotel located in the middle of patong, step out a you were in the midst of the excitement. It had no major security. Someone could walk right off the streets and get on the elevator or get in the pool. A bit scary.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014

Patrick fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2014
Do not stay!
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
My girlfriend is thai and was a registered guest but security harrassed her every time she entered hotel.many complaints to management got no sympathy! Other guests had seen this harrassment as well and said to me was disgusting treatment of my girlfriend.management didn't care and would not even meet with me when asked to raise a complaint with their security.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014

Sanjay fra Indien
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Good Nice Resort
Location, Pool and Staff Friendliness
I went with my family and i was zapped with the courtesy of Staff. Good Location ad Comfortable Rooms made up our Holiday. Only suggestion is if they can add some more vegetarian food in breakfast. Would love to stay again.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014

QUOC fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Good location
location and good value for money
This hotel has a good location. It also has a nice swimming pool. However, room facilities are quite dated and need to be refurbished.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2014

Xiao fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Good value
Location, pool, room space
Anmeldt 23 juli 2014

Maria fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
can't get enough! superb!
friendly staffs, good location, great food!
pleased and happy
Anmeldt 22 juli 2014

Scott fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Location, Pools and Cleanliness
I would recommend this hotel for any couple looking for accommodation not too close to the busy nightlife. Situated right opposite the beach and within close proximity to shopping, I would happily stay here again.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2014

Cathrin fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Pool paradise
The pool, the staff and the location
The staff were the best part of the stay. Service could have been a bit quicker but didn't mind the wait for food or checking in/out too much as the staff were always smiling and eager to help and spoke good english so communication was not a problem. The pool was the other highlight. It's massive so great for lengths if you feel like exercising but also fabulous for leisure, situated in a courtyard style set up so you see it from everywhere in the hotel, giving it a real paradise feeling
Anmeldt 22 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: