2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 6377 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6377 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

John fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
My Wife's Birthday
location, music, rooms
My wife and I enjoy occassional honeymoons in local resorts as we live in Phuket. This one was for her birthday. The staff are always excellent and helpful and we always enjoy the live music with cocktails.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

simhot fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
great hotel..for sure we will be right back
huge..clean..wonderful
Unforgatble memory...i love baan laimai
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

Jason fra USA
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
perfect
location location location
very pleasant
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014

Ralph fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Fantasic hotel
Location Location Location..great hotel friendly staff good clean rooms great pool good food great live band at night.
A wonderful stay only problem is at check in and check out the reception are so so slow I been riding 8/9 hours on my big bike to get to Phuket and it took forever to check in.. They need to do something about the speed of service at check in..other than that Great Hotel.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014

Andrew fra USA
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Very fun
Great location great price and all the comforts you need
Fantastic, right next to the beach and shopping center and close to Bangla road, also right next to postal service
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014

Rudino fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Excellent place for Family with young children
Near to Patong Beach, Near to local restaurants and nice swimming pool
Excellent stay at this hotel for me with four young children. Easy to the beach, near to local halal restaurant and fast food outlet, enjoyable swimming pool, easy shopping. The drawback for this hotel were no connecting room for big family and the lobby drop-point. Overall, this hotel is an excellent choice for family.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2014

chieng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
fantastic and good rest
Clean, Central Location, direct acess beach
Pleasant and for sure will stay here again in future
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014

Gary fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Absolutely fantastic.
Location. Staff. Great breakfast
Great. Close to everything in Patong and Phuket city.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2014

Inderjit fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Wonderful. Clean hotel rooms with plenty of space.
Central location, close to the beach, excellent facilities
Worth the money. Pleasant hotel rooms. Clean and nice
Anmeldt 05 juni 2014

James fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Very good stay.. Will come back again
Clean room, nice pool near the beach
Very friendly staffs and clean rooms
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: