Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 6291 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6291 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Nuttaya V. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Great breakfast, but NOISY hotel
Good breakfast, location, service
Everything is great, except ... The hotel has a dining restaurant at the front of the hotel (belong to the hotel), which make a loud noise every night. The music is quite beautiful and rock sometimes. However, the music restaurant opens until 12:30 pm. Before 12:30 pm, we cannot sleep at all. But if you want to stay, I would recommend a room inside the hotel, away from the restaurant area would be fine.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2014

Daniel C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 13 nætter i maj 2014
Reception staff worst staff in the world.
Restaurant and restaurant staff
Booked 1 month in advance, still put in wrong room. Water brown. Changed rooms, room 2105 next to bar, music all day no sleep. Balcony flooded when rained. Reception staff made numerous mistakes, laughed and spoke poorly about customers in Thai. When caught gave the I don't know look and said sorry. Failed to let me know that a scheduled maintenance electrical program was to be done during stay. Could not use room for a (9am to 4:30pm). No discount given. When asked for manager was told the was none. All gym equipment including treadmills unusable in fact unsafe and after 13 nights stay still not repaired. False advertising had to pay money and tuk tuk daily to go to another gym. All reception staff should be sacked immediately and taught basic English. Ranks as one of the worlds worst service ever and only undermines the hard work of the restaurant staff who are fantastic. Agoda should read all reviews and drops this hotel until they get there act together......if they need someone with the ability to turn this hotel into a first class hotel, give me a call as l could turn it around in 6 months.......either way someone needs to apologies to me.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014

Joseph W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Awesome
Huge Swimming Pool, Great Staff & Big Room
Value For Money
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014

Patricia A. fra Brasilien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
Nice stay
Swimming pool, close to beach, very Nice staff.
Nice stay, hotel is quite big and well decorated. Room was not good at all: it had a very strong smell (superior room) and the shower was not working properly. Staff promptly fixed the shower and tried to solve smell issue. Another disapointment was balcony: the view is the background of some old builds and there were a scaffold attached and people working since early morning. No privacy at all and quite noisy. However, the swimming pool is amazing, as well as staff and only crossing street from beach.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2014

Wilson X. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Overall is good.
Swimming pool is good, environment friendly
Overall everything is good and minutes walk to bangla road. But you have to kill the mosquito before you go to bed. I killed 7 of it inside my room.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2014

Robert H. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Old, stale, needs renovation.
Elevator worked but smelly, door locked well, had a window.
It's very old and needs restoration badly. The room is really basic. Breakfast is just kinda boring, I ended up skipping it after the second day cause it was so boring. If you are traveling a long time to get to Phuket and this is your hotel, you will be disappointed. I would suggest staying at a bit more expensive place with better service and facilities. I was there for three days and considered moving to a nicer hotel cause I felt sad staying there in Phuket. Lots of customers were complaining at the staff when I checked in which set the mood as well. If you are really pinching your pennies and don't really care about the comfort or environment you are staying in, then this place would be perfect for you.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014

Alison S. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2013
Memorable. Would not have changed a thing.
Location. Friendly staff. Right infront of the beach.
It was awesome. Would go back there again and again
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014

Jorgen P. fra Holland
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Central located / Big rooms / close to beach
Central located, big rooms and close to beach
We stayed here for only one night; the room is big and clean and the hotel is located in the heart of the town. The hotel is kind of big which makes it kind of unpersanel but again fine considering the value for money.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014

david D. fra Australien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i april 2014
staff not trustworthy .. left $400 cash on the bed
pool bars gym
on two occasions i have stayed here this year .. one time I left $400 on the bed when I left and staff never found it ... and second time I stayed I left expensive after shave and that was never found
Anmeldt 13 maj 2014

Mohd S. fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Fun Exciting Memory
Beach Quiet Relax
It is great experience staying at this hotel, provide amazing swimming pool and close to the beach.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014