arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 6223 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6223 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Suet T.
Malaysia
03 november 2015
Wonderful stay!
Location, Room is spacious

Tan C.
Malaysia
02 november 2015
Worth to stay. Just opposite the beach!
Big room, 1K , 1S & 1 sofa bed, Beautiful pools
Pleasant stay at this hotel, kids are happy with the swimming pool. Breakfast ok! Kids' pool need to do some maintenance, no underwater lights.

BOON L.
Malaysia
01 november 2015
Great Old hotel
Location, swimming pool
Good

Norasikin O.
Singapore
01 november 2015
Stay
Near to the beach, accessible to shopping and food.walking distance to shopping center
calm and relaxing,the best part is the beach is just across.view is breath taking.but the room condition is not well maintance.air con didn't work properly.keeps leaking non stop even when you already inform they will just clean it and it will still leak non stop. they have a standard policy of firm check out which is at 12.if you wish to extend they charge you 500bhat.but the good part is,even after checking out you are still able to use the hotel facilities like the Swimming pool and shower which has towel provided. Overall a good stay.just need to back up on the maintance of the room and cleanliness.

Eddie H.
USA
01 november 2015
Good price for what you get
Staff nuce and very helpful. Pool very nuce but needs so.e maintenance on the jacuzzis, still very nice.
Initial did short booking just so we could checkout other hotels. Found this to be the best value and pool great for kids so we booked nearly two weeks here.

Chin L.
Malaysia
31 oktober 2015
Good location wight he price paid.
Pool, Rain Shower head, Aircon
Everything was well except Checking In & Out seems like take too long. Especially Checking Out need to wait too long and even when is done, the staff didn't bother to let me know after almost 15mins i have to go to check them out to see if all is fine. Either they are under staff or just don't bother. My room has a water wasted drainage problem. Only a minute of continuous shower and the enclosed bathroom was filled up to the feet and if stays even longer, it overflows to the external of the glass box.

Loon K.
Singapore
30 oktober 2015
Good hotel near beach and beautiful pool
swimming pool, room, food
Everything is good. Near beach and able to walk to nearby shopping mall and restaurant within 15 minutes

Vicki G.
Australien
30 oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay so we went back
Location, Pool, Happy hour
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much that we went back there for our last night. Pool is awesome, fooms are comfortable, staff are friendly and happy. Didn't have breakfast included so can not comment. Wifi is good.

Ahmed G.
Bahrain
29 oktober 2015
I Hate the Rule man
all staff if nice and always smile ..
Im n love with my stay at the hotel .. all staff is kind and always smile .. only they have one guy i cant talk to him .. any service or help i need .. he always say NO its Rules .. i think if i say hi to him he will till me i cant answer u its rules .. hes very rode i really hate him .. he need some couple of courses or training how to deal with customers .. also he need to know how to smile to the customer ..... he have to work not with customers frm all over the world .. .. his name is Mr Rules .. if u been there for sure u will know him ..

Abhishek C.
Indien
29 oktober 2015
Good stay
It is good hotel and value for money
Very good