Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 419 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 419 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Esther K. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
N/A
service, cleanliness, and location
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016

juwita J. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Awesome!
I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

GARY S. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good hotel
Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
Anmeldt 02 december 2015

Sandra N. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Disappointed and would not return
Location
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Anmeldt 20 november 2015

KAMILLE K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Too underated
The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015

Michael O. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Value in good location
Location, price, bed
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015

Xianghua(Joyce) H. fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede en nat i september 2015
Position best
Position, position,position Great!
Good
Anmeldt 08 september 2015

Damien H. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i august 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation
Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
Anmeldt 21 august 2015

Sutendy W. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Dong H. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Superior life
The amenities, cleanliness and location
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015