Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 160 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Tasha fra Australien
Par
Studio
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2014
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Anmeldt 07 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jonathan fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Benyada værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dee fra Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Anmeldt 15 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

gareth fra Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Wet in Phuket
staff, location
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bryce fra USA
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive
Inexpensive
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

john fra Australien
Par
Benyada værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
pleasant, quiet
location, clean and staff friendly
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Natchaya fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 5 nætter i august 2012
Not bad location
Clean room
Anmeldt 15 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Very quiet and relaxing.
Clean, Quiet, Friendly.
The hotel is great for the price, Surin beach is beautiful, however, it's incredibly quiet. Perfect for a couple that loves sun bathing. Not a good place if you're interested in anything else.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.
Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: