Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 396 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 396 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Patricia fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good value
Location is two blocks to beach! Breakfast is awesome! Staff is friendly! Will return!
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Harish fra Indien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Value for money
Good variety of breakfast. Prime location. Good response from staff. Overall it was good experience.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Fiona fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent service
great place to stay with families, location is great for night markets. Very helpful staff at reception and restaurant. Thank you to Nawalee in reception for all her help booking tours etc and John R and ?Eton in restaurant great buffet breakfast, thank you for helping organise a candle in the desert and singing happy birthday for my daughters birthday while we stayed at your resort.
Anmeldt 12 april 2016

Chaivut fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 10 april 2016

Robert fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Rooms are small
Bigger rooms would be bigger, the rec room was very dated
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

Thomas fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Amazing value
The location, the staff, the pools
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2016

Bronwyn fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

frank fra Tyskland
Par
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Charme that has come of age
Quiet place
OK for a night or two
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015

Richard fra Storbritannien
Par
Run of House
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
On the Beach, Great for Families
beach front, facilities, value
Good value if it isn't too busy. Right on the beachfront. Lots of activities and pools. Good for families looking for value.
Anmeldt 20 august 2015

JAMES fra USA
Rejsende alene
Run of House
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: