arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 948 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 948 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

sandy M.
Tyskland
15 maj 2016
The Resort To Go To In Karon Beach
This Resort was fantastic!!!! From the staff to the amenities, there is something for young and old. the staff is very friendly and always making sure that you are taken care of. My kids loved the Kids Club and you can leave them in there to play, rest assured that they are taken care of. The pools are amazing and the jumping cliff in the lazy river is definitely a hit. The beach is right in front of the resort which makes it easy to switch from pool to the beach as you please.The breakfast was very good, we had so many choices, they prepare your omelette individually also. The rooms are spacious, clean and in good shape. We really enjoyed every minute of it and didn't want to leave. the only thing which was missing was an ATM on the resort, would have been a bit easier to get some cash...we would absolutely visit here again.

Lorraine Z.
Singapore
08 maj 2016
Relaxing Resort with Nice Pool
Good choices of pools and right beside the beach.

Hariharan S.
Indien
07 maj 2016
Excellent place to stay
Would recommend to any family wanting beach front resort

Suvit T.
Thailand
30 april 2016
Relaxing by a beautiful beach
The location is quiet and peaceful. The beach is nice and the water is very clean and clear. Difficult to find nearby local restaurant and bars if you are not driving, that is why it is quiet and peaceful.

PONGSATHORN T.
Thailand
18 april 2016
Good experience
relax and enjoy, Suitable for families with children

Sanchai P.
Thailand
17 april 2016
not enough staff for service
great location and good swimming pool

Montri B.
Thailand
17 april 2016
Building set up
The walking distance to the lobby n restaurant or to the room is far. It is so confusing as u need to connect to many part in order to get into the room.??

mark O.
Australien
16 april 2016
Wish we stayed longer
We tried numerous times to extend and longer our stay dispute agoda and centara not really helping us we manged to only stay 2 nights instead of intended 5

Bassam B.
Kenya
16 april 2016
Very Good experience
The location is at the beach unlike most other hotels. The hotel was loved by the kids as they enjoyed the kids club and other kids facilities. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was awesome too. I highly recommend to visit this hotel. All the staff were excellent and helpful at all times.

Pawinee L.
Thailand
14 april 2016
Nice place
The hotel is in front the beach .The room was nice just the light in the swimming pool was broke but the staff offer to fix and apologize for inconvenience.It not too far from Patong and the hotel was beautiful design.