Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 2558 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2558 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

thaweewat N. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Room and water park
Staffs and water park as well as room's facilities were great except noise from air con was rather annoying during sleeping time.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

TAY E. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Theme park & beautiful beach
Might come again to enjoy its natural surrounding!However the only thing stopping me is the expensive transfer to Downtown Patong beach areas!!!!
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Kang L. fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great value for the money!
Great facilities, nice breakfast for the family. Not far from the airport, only 15 min away, it also close to the beach, Overall very nice hotel. Although I also had bad expereince of water shortage with the toilet smell in the room, but iut was fixed right away. I would definitely visit there again in the future!
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Tracy C. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Luxury 3-bedroom pool villa ocean view
Good package for private pool villa. Nice view. Maintenance is fair but can be better. Resort facilities are good. Recommend for family with children
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

MANSOUR A. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Attractive water park
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my young children really we enjoyed & we will be back definitely
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

calvin C. fra Taiwan
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Do not recommend
We stayed there for two nights at the 3 bed room pool villa. Few disappointing instances: 1. Waited two hours for check in. 2. After checked in shower needed repair took another 2 hours. 3. No buggy service So walking in a must. 4. Facilities are far apart and out dated. 5. Took three phone calls and two hours for bottle water. 6. Noise from airport is really annoying at night. 7. Need more?
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Solvej M. fra Danmark
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Solvej maron . Denmark 27-30 July
Since I ended up with a massive food poisoning from ordering room service pizza.... I certainly cannot recommend this place to anyone !
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Wing N. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Room is good but water park is dirty
The luxury suite is big and nice with big jaccuzi, nice! But the water park is badly maintained. The lazy river has a lot of algae at the bottom. And the kids water playground has a lot of black sticky dirt. Disgusting.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

NG K. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
is just Ok! Big hotel is not hte best hotel!
is just ok! can improve more in future!!!
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Lee Y. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Cheap with ocean view !! Nice
But no wifi in room
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016