Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 95 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 95 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 6,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Robert V.
Holland
09 juli 2013
This hotel served our various needs well
Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.

Bente E.
Danmark
23 marts 2013
Nice hotel bad area
The view and the pool
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel

Christopher T.
Australien
26 december 2012
This place sucked
Very fast wifi at the restaurant
The hotel didn't quite match the photos. The receptionists don't speak English very well, and are generally not helpful. They were happy to leave me waiting for several minutes in the middle of a conversation. The entire 'resort' is in dire need of renovation and the overall feel of the place is honestly depressing. The beach is horrendous compared to the rest of Phuket and is the water has been polluted by commercial shipping and parasailing. The free breakfast at the restaurant is reasonable though, and they knew how to clean their rooms. I wouldn't be paying full price to stay here.

Natasha L.
New Zealand
13 november 2012
Amenities fine and great shower!
Shower good
I had booked the hotel for two couples traveling at the same time so two rooms same description and price but on check in one of the rooms was far inferior to the other sea view one. It did take a lot of discussion to finally get changed into a similar room as they said the other seaview deluxe were all booked. Not really enough pool loungers for amount of People Easy to get into town area by taxi though I did expect more for the price

Thelma C.
Storbritannien
25 oktober 2012
Great views and very quiet
In room wifi, great views, lovely breakfast, great people
Not a bad thing to say, greater with a drink and lovely service. Good buffet breakfast and in room wifi. Unfortunately no gym

harvey K.
Canada
08 september 2012
Near the beach
Beach
This was nota bad hotel until this last stay. They hotel is poorly kept and run down. The bathrooms are not clean or well kept with not working showers and no flushing toilet. As standards fell they have became overrun with cheap tours. And I mean overrun. During our three day stay they had dozens of giant tour busses shuttling the tourists in and out. They keep the busses running so sleep was impossible until 11:30 PM and 6:30 AM when they started them up for the day. Management at the hotel is no existent. They only have low level employees that just shrug. The noise of 50 or 60 people clamoring to get off the buss and share stories made for an unpleasant stay. In fact an article in a tourist magazine said that the Ministry of Tourism for Kingdom of Thailand was concerned that too many Chinese tour groups are driving traditional tourists to other destinations. As well, the have installed theses unusual hanging plastic devises weighted down by 2 inch steel poles that bang against the wall in the wind. So when the busses do get shut down the endless banging in the wind of the makeshift rain flaps on every floor slamming into the wall reverberate all night. We won’t go back here.

harvey K.
Canada
08 september 2012
Nice beach
Nice beach
This was nota bad hotel until this last stay. They hotel is poorly kept and run down. The bathrooms are not clean or well kept with not working showers and no flushing toilet. As standards fell they have became overrun with cheap tours. And I mean overrun. During our three day stay they had dozens of giant tour busses shuttling the tourists in and out. They keep the busses running so sleep was impossible until 11:30 PM and 6:30 AM when they started them up for the day. Management at the hotel is no existent. They only have low level employees that just shrug. The noise of 50 or 60 people clamoring to get off the buss and share stories made for an unpleasant stay. In fact an article in a tourist magazine said that the Ministry of Tourism for Kingdom of Thailand was concerned that too many Chinese tour groups are driving traditional tourists to other destinations. As well, the have installed theses unusual hanging plastic devises weighted down by 2 inch steel poles that bang against the wall in the wind. So when the busses do get shut down the endless banging in the wind of the makeshift rain flaps on every floor slamming into the wall reverberate all night. We won’t go back here.

cheryl N.
New Zealand
25 august 2012
great hotel lovely rooms
swimming pool all the staff friendly and helpful especially receptionist
Over all it was a great choice for a stop over break. Close to everything and very quite and relaxing. Couldn't really fault anything about our stay at the Hotel.

NICLAS M.
Sverige
14 august 2012
beautiful view
nice building
Superb location on Chalong beach. Very nice room and balcony. From the balcony you can view many famous islands like PhiPhi and Racha and Coral Island. The pool and surrounding area is perfect as is the bar in the swimmingpool. 2 minutes walking is the beach. The beach is not very nice but ok. The tide water though was making it empty of water about 300 meter out in the afternoon. Nice service staff.

Lina L.
Indonesien
25 juni 2012
Well Maintained & Clean Place
very very clean, big plus
Everything was great, food was fresh room was clean & no smell. Stuff worked. Only peeve was Chinese Tourist who came in bus loads, spoke very very loudly, even late in the night and I could hear them.