Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 593 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 593 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

Yvonna fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
valuable
If you plan to spend some days in old town. It can be your choice. It is located nearby a fresh market. It is a good opportunity to you to observe the daily life of local people. Moreover, the staffs there are really very nice and helpful. They always can fulfill my needs.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016

Deirdre fra Irland
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Chinotel
Location, value . Quaility
Stay was good, noise at night was only problem as we were in a room alside the road, very noisey during the night while markets are being set up, Other than that no complaints
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Tomas fra Danmark
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Nice, clean and very friendly staff
Good value hotel near the center. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

aidan fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Junior deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Exactly what it says on their website
"Cheap, Clean, Convenient"
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

Evert fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Cheap decent place in Phuket old town
Cleanliness, location and price/quality ratio
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Lorraine fra Storbritannien
Par
Junior deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Very good value for money.
Clean modern hotel, friendly staff, very good vfm.
Clean modern hotel, friendly staff, very good value for money. Straight out of the door into the bustle around the local morning market and local bus station in the main streets of downtown. No food in this hotel but who needs it with so much around. Reasonably priced mini bar. A modern hotel room for which we paid around £13/night. No wonder it's recommended by travel fish.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015

Charlotte fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
No free coffe
Room is nice
The room was nice,the location was close to the old town and next to a market with a fish smell on the reception.they charge is 2 coffees that looked as complementary in the room
Anmeldt 04 november 2015

David fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
not during vegetarian festival
location, location, location
During the Vegetarian Festival, you might as well not stay here. so noisy you might was well be out on the street itself. Other than that the place is a nice little hotel close to food and fun.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015

Jillian fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Please Enter from the Side
Clean, comfortable and cheap
The staff is friendly and accommodating to your needs. The lady at the front counter helped us get the right bus information and what pier we needed to be at to go to Koh Yao Yai. The hotel is near a busy street so bring your ear plugs, if not they have free ones for you to use! There is a lot of things to do around the hotel; shopping, restaurants, markets and temples. The scenic view is about a mile and half walk from the hotel, many people use a motorbike to get up there.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Simon fra Tyskland
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
One night in Phuket
Location Price Value for Money
Anmeldt 26 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: