Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 763 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 763 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Tahir fra Pakistan
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Location price and staff
I am a regular guest of this establishment for many years now and will return again to enjoy my stay in Phuket.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

king fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
OLD PLACE NOT TAKEN CARE
old hotel dirty towers brown in colour yet they still use....not for the money you pay
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

king fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
OLD AND POOR
VERY OLD HOTEL POOR CONDITION NEED TO IMPROVE IMMD
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Clint fra Indien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
The place is very near to Patong beach but you nee
Beautiful place...the bathrooms do need to be renovated as all the fittings are old and the same is with the bathtub but other than that it's a beautiful place
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016

walter fra Schweiz
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good value for money
Comfortably located, nice pool. Great staff. Big room
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

izzah fra Pakistan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016

Arif fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

Wilson fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016

feng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Anmeldt 20 april 2016

matthew fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Decent hotel
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket
Anmeldt 12 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: