Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 758 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 758 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

king K.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
OLD AND POOR
VERY OLD HOTEL POOR CONDITION NEED TO IMPROVE IMMD

Clint N.
Indien
10 juni 2016
The place is very near to Patong beach but you nee
Beautiful place...the bathrooms do need to be renovated as all the fittings are old and the same is with the bathtub but other than that it's a beautiful place

walter N.
Schweiz
08 juni 2016
Good value for money
Comfortably located, nice pool. Great staff. Big room

izzah S.
Pakistan
07 juni 2016
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here

Arif H.
Malaysia
12 maj 2016
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...

Wilson C.
Storbritannien
02 maj 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.

feng L.
Malaysia
20 april 2016
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.

matthew P.
Storbritannien
12 april 2016
Decent hotel
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket

GERLI M.
Estland
09 april 2016
Loved it!
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.

Hemanth B.
Storbritannien
29 marts 2016
Good
Very good staff, quiet and pleasant area..