Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 106 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 106 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Christina fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 25 nætter i februar 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Anmeldt 10 marts 2015

June fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 9 nætter i april 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Anmeldt 25 december 2014

David fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Anmeldt 20 december 2014

Erik fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 11 nætter i november 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Anmeldt 04 december 2014

edward fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 18 nætter i august 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Anmeldt 18 september 2014

tony fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Luksus
Boede 8 nætter i august 2014
great rooms great service
a
A
Anmeldt 04 september 2014

Amelia fra Australien
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 11 nætter i juni 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014

Mari fra Japan
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014

Jorji fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 14 nætter i maj 2014
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014

Lucy fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 7 nætter i april 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)
The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.
Anmeldt 30 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: