Godt 7,4
baseret på 274 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 274 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

khairul fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

Kalliopi fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Anmeldt 30 april 2016

Anna fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016

wichai fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good
Goog
Anmeldt 10 april 2016

Saad fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Anmeldt 01 april 2016

Richard fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016

Maria fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

Phongnapha fra Laos
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
good
nice location, cleam room reasonable price
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Leong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good to stay
The hotel was closed to the city area, within walking distance u can go anywhere, shopping, bar street. The hotel stuff was really friendly.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: